Old 03-09-2006, 11:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,016
Dry skin and Oily skin

it seems my skin alternate on this day to day. what product can I use to balance this out.
Old 03-09-2006, 12:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Look at these products. The best thing to do is to determine what is making your skin react so on certain days. Try products that are for combination skin types...and oil free products.

http://www.whatgreatskin.com/acmo1.html

http://www.whatgreatskin.com/sksmcr1.html

http://www.neutrogena.com/ProductsDetails_40.asp

http://www.neutrogena.com/ProductsDetails_56.asp
Old 03-09-2006, 12:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 2,016
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
Look at these products. The best thing to do is to determine what is making your skin react so on certain days. Try products that are for combination skin types...and oil free products.

http://www.whatgreatskin.com/acmo1.html

http://www.whatgreatskin.com/sksmcr1.html

http://www.neutrogena.com/ProductsDetails_40.asp

http://www.neutrogena.com/ProductsDetails_56.asp
Thanks,
I'll look into whats causing the daily switch
Old 03-11-2006, 03:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,803
Go to a Sephora store and browse the skin care line. Ask for recommendations and samples of products and try them. See which works best for your skin type. The weather, your diet as well as your water intake affects your skin. I've found exfoliating helps the condition of my skin as well as taking Cod liver oil (there's flavored ones now if you don't like the regular taste) or Omega 3 6 9.