Old 09-11-2008, 11:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

dreadlocks look good only on some people. will dreadlocks look good on my friend?

my best friend is gettin dreadlocks, and am just asking if dreadlocks would look good on him. should i reccomend him doing that?
am tryin to convince him that he will not look good...
check out the pictures and tell me if his features good for dreadlocks

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/7422/img0296ai9.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/844/amirxf7.png
Old 09-11-2008, 12:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

are you gay?
Old 09-11-2008, 12:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
are you gay?
+1 i want to know to.

hi kiz how are the boyz doing.

and how is the hiar journey coming along
Old 09-11-2008, 12:50 PM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post
+1 i want to know to.

hi kiz how are the boyz doing.

and how is the hiar journey coming along
I had to go into his profile to check if dis was a man or woman.....I cant even see the pics from work but dis is kinda troubling.......

i have braids now.....(micros) still at it
Old 09-11-2008, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by aammeerr View Post
my best friend is gettin dreadlocks, and am just asking if dreadlocks would look good on him. should i reccomend him doing that?
am tryin to convince him that he will not look good...
check out the pictures and tell me if his features good for dreadlocks

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/7422/img0296ai9.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/844/amirxf7.png
are you discriminating since he isn't black

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-11-2008, 01:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

I had to go into his profile to check if dis was a man or woman.....I cant even see the pics from work but dis is kinda troubling.......

i have braids now.....(micros) still at it
the guy in the picture is white/hispanic i think.

as for me i am going to press my hair at the end of the month. i am in my bf sisters wedding.
Old 09-11-2008, 01:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post
the guy in the picture is white/hispanic i think.

as for me i am going to press my hair at the end of the month. i am in my bf sisters wedding.
r u still semi natural or fully now
Old 09-11-2008, 01:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

r u still semi natural or fully now
all the way girl. it took almost 2 years but i did it. I could not have cut it off and start from nothing. so i just let is grow out.
Old 09-11-2008, 02:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

am i gay??
not that am aware of..
am straight

my friend and he is middel half african half middel eastern wanna get dreadlocks and he look tottaly white..
am trying to convince him not to do it... he dont have the feature for it... just that
and girls dont like that shit... they prefer clean cut...

so every body chill out

Last edited by aammeerr; 09-11-2008 at 02:29 PM.
Old 09-11-2008, 03:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

am i gay??
not that am aware of..
am straight

my friend and he is middel half african half middel eastern wanna get dreadlocks and he look tottaly white..
am trying to convince him not to do it... he dont have the feature for it... just that

so every body chill out
not all girls. i doesn't matter what females prefer, he has to like it himself and feel comfortable with it. i know a couple of white/mixed white men that have locks and they look good.
Old 09-11-2008, 04:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

it's your friend's decision..if he wants them, then he should get them...no one needs to weigh in on it.
Old 09-19-2008, 11:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
MIA CARNI 2K8 I DEH!

am i gay??
not that am aware of..
am straight

so every body chill out
yuh nuh convincing... i does unestand uh doh need tuh convince allyus bout yuh preference, but if daiz yuh plan, yuh need to do more... daiz bullaman question...y yuh study im so
Old 09-19-2008, 12:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ms. Monogamous

I think your friend will look just fine and plently of gurls love a man with locs...shoot im tryin to get my man to loc his hair...ultimately its your boyz decision though ...
Old 09-25-2008, 12:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

am i gay??
not that am aware of..
am straight

so every body chill out
what girls? your friend is like 10 yrs old.
Old 09-25-2008, 09:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
what girls? your friend is like 10 yrs old.