Old 10-19-2007, 02:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,448
dread bang

i want a bang even though i have locs, u guys think its a good idea?
Old 10-19-2007, 02:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
Smile

i think its a great idea
Old 10-20-2007, 01:26 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,849
It's definitely different.....I'm not really feeling dread bangs, they're a little too chunky for me.
Old 10-20-2007, 03:12 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,113
if you want it go for it, its only hair and it will grow in should you grow tired of bangs...but Its one of theose things i wouldnt do
Old 10-21-2007, 06:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
I saw a girl with it and it look really cute on her
Old 10-21-2007, 07:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,608
Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
I saw a girl with it and it look really cute on her
there's this girl in Miami with it (think she models) and it looks really cute/
Old 10-21-2007, 09:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
there's this girl in Miami with it (think she models) and it looks really cute/

I know who you talkin about. Yes it does look good on her too
Old 10-21-2007, 11:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,448
see it looks great
dread-bang-loc-48.jpg  
Old 12-20-2007, 08:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,483
especially if the bang is layered... Before I cut my locs off I tried this Posh spice cut with the locs and they cut a sweeped layered bang, and it really gave this shape to the style.
Old 12-20-2007, 03:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 701
Originally Posted by Nkosazana View Post
see it looks great

Love it!!!! Hmmm....I go tomorrow...I goh talk to meh loctician and see wha she can do.
Old 12-20-2007, 08:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,294
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
especially if the bang is layered... Before I cut my locs off I tried this Posh spice cut with the locs and they cut a sweeped layered bang, and it really gave this shape to the style.
YOU CUT YOUR HAIR!!
Old 12-21-2007, 10:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,483
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
YOU CUT YOUR HAIR!!
Yes girl... if you knew what I was going through you probably would understand... lol As much as I miss the hair SOMETIMES, I do also equally love this length at this time. I really can't wait to grow it out for a cute fro' in the coming months however I will play around with some styles with extentions perhaps for the fun of it! Sis... I'm a locnegress at heart!
Old 12-24-2007, 10:41 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,791
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
YOU CUT YOUR HAIR!!
lol u surprised....what would shock me is if she permed it