Old 09-15-2006, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,266
Doh cuss me ok.....

.but for those who know/have met me.....i'm thinking of cutting my hair. Where this came from....I dont know....I feel for change......please talk me out of it.....please......
Old 09-15-2006, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,423
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik View Post

.but for those who know/have met me.....i'm thinking of cutting my hair. Where this came from....I dont know....I feel for change......please talk me out of it.....please......

DON't DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-15-2006, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,509

I thought about it too... but if you really want to do it, you know what you're going to do... Otherwise if you're not suposed to, you'll get knocked out of thinking about it...
BTW, I think you want to check my siggy...
Old 09-15-2006, 01:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 255
girll dont
Old 09-15-2006, 01:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,900
I don't know u but...

DON'T FACKIN DO IT. YOU'LL REGRET IT.
I have long hair...regret it everytime. Unless the style too costly or it jus look fack up all the time, leff it.
Old 09-15-2006, 02:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,279
Girl, cut your hair if yuh want yes, hair don't make your beauty.
Old 09-15-2006, 02:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
I don't know u but...

DON'T FACKIN DO IT. YOU'LL REGRET IT.
I have long hair...regret it everytime. Unless the style too costly or it jus look fack up all the time, leff it.
she has locks.
Old 09-15-2006, 02:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,082
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
ent? an it guh only grow back.
Old 09-15-2006, 02:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,509
Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
thank you...
Old 09-15-2006, 02:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,092
CUT IT...CUT IT....CUT IT

But seriously if you think it's time for a change go right ahead. If you know you'll regret it, doh cut it atall. Like brownskin say, your hair doesnt determine ur beauty.
Old 09-15-2006, 02:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

for rummy and those who dont know me...here is my locs...sorry I dont have any other pics on this computer....

the first is an older pic.....and the second is from march I think.....and the third is from June.....
doh-cuss-me-ok-1219.jpg   doh-cuss-me-ok-my-hair-2.jpg   doh-cuss-me-ok-big4ed.jpg  

Last edited by Ms. Spicetatik; 09-16-2006 at 10:57 AM..
Old 09-15-2006, 06:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

i'm not going to talk you out of anything. i think your hair is beautiful, but if you feel for a change then go for the change. me telling you don't do it, is just me saying that because i like how it looks on you, but how you feel is more important. you are not your hair.

all my locs people cutting off these days

baby girl if you feel for a change then make the change. but think about it, you know it's going to be a bit hard for you, but girl hair grows back.
Old 09-15-2006, 06:24 PM   #13 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,948
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
i'm not going to talk you out of anything. i think your hair is beautiful, but if you feel for a change then go for the change. me telling you don't do it, is just me saying that because i like how it looks on you, but how you feel is more important. you are not your hair.

baby girl if you feel for a change then make the change. but think about it, you know it's going to be a bit hard for you, but girl hair grows back.

^^ what she said...
Old 09-15-2006, 06:29 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post

hiya chickade....i missed u today and yes....looks like i'm joining the majority....only one left.....:

*oh wont be online anytime soon...heading to an after work hang....rum rum and more rum!!*
Old 09-15-2006, 06:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

hiya chickade....i missed u today and yes....looks like i'm joining the majority....only one left.....:

*oh wont be online anytime soon...heading to an after work hang....rum rum and more rum!!*

i had to go out and meet with a bunch of old people

i want rum, but i got chocolate
so i notice there's a post about locs being cut i tried to stay out of it. i was good though