Old 12-22-2008, 11:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,734
Do you like this shoe?

check it.... I think it's hot

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 12-22-2008, 12:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 6,582
I was fine till I saw the front
Old 12-22-2008, 12:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 6,533
Originally Posted by ~soca*train~ View Post
i was fine till i saw the front
+1
Old 12-22-2008, 12:25 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 38,654
cute but a bit too simple.
Old 12-22-2008, 01:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 99,678
I like!
Old 12-22-2008, 01:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,330
Originally Posted by ~Soca*Train~ View Post
I was fine till I saw the front
yup me too

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 12-22-2008, 01:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 699,641
it aight i would have to see it on tho

that heel looks too ridiculous tho

Old 12-22-2008, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 1,109
that shoe will hurt like a ####################.. unless you have a high instep... dnt like it too much though.. but it would look good on the right person with the right outfit
Old 12-25-2008, 06:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,547
Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
that shoe will hurt like a ####################.. unless you have a high instep... dnt like it too much though.. but it would look good on the right person with the right outfit
I think their nice....

It right person, and the right ensemble to pull them off.

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 12-25-2008, 09:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 99,678
That shoe heel is not that bad. Plus it has a platform in front.
Old 12-25-2008, 09:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,597
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
I think their nice....

It right person, and the right ensemble to pull them off.
u tell dem Al Bundy

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 12-25-2008, 11:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,547
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
u tell dem Al Bundy

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 12-26-2008, 10:46 AM   #13 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 72,320
Originally Posted by ~soca*train~ View Post
i was fine till i saw the front
+1