Old 06-01-2006, 10:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,615
Do u like this dress????

Rihanna wore it to the Universal Block Party yesterday

It is a very simple but I really think Rihanna worked it well.....nice shoes
(I aint know if I like de back though)

I can see me wearing it if it was a lil shorter with a wicked pair of jeans.....

what do u imixers think?????
do-u-like-dress-universal02.jpg  

Last edited by Sugar Apple; 06-01-2006 at 10:35 AM..
Old 06-01-2006, 10:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
Rihanna wore it to the Universal Block Party yesterday

It is a very simple but I really think Rihanna worked it well.....nice shoes
(I aint know if I like de back though)

I can see me wearing it if it was a lil shorter with a wicked pair of jeans.....

what do u imixers think?????

Can't see the dress....ah think yuh forget to link it.
Old 06-01-2006, 10:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Oh ah fuhget de back pic
do-u-like-dress-universal10.jpg  
Old 06-01-2006, 10:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
Can't see the dress....ah think yuh forget to link it.

de pics playing de tail but they up now
Old 06-01-2006, 10:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
I LURVE THE DRESS .. could be a bit shorter tho ...

*floflo tiefs design*

Not sure about the shoes tho, I mean they're nice, but I wouldn't have put them with that dress!
Old 06-01-2006, 10:55 AM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by Floflo
I LURVE THE DRESS .. could be a bit shorter tho ...

*floflo tiefs design*

Not sure about the shoes tho, I mean they're nice, but I wouldn't have put them with that dress!

agreed....she should gimme de shoes instead
Old 06-01-2006, 10:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

agreed....she should gimme de shoes instead
YOU ... HUMP ... ME MORE LIKE!

How u doin miss lady?
Old 06-01-2006, 11:06 AM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

YOU ... HUMP ... ME MORE LIKE!

How u doin miss lady?

girl dont get between me and my shoes

oh I fine though.....just can wait till weekend....SOCA PICNIC here I come
Old 06-01-2006, 11:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
I love the Kimono style!!!! It could be a lil' shorter though but at least her stylists do keep her in tasteful, age appropriate clothing!!
Old 06-01-2006, 11:11 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

girl dont get between me and my shoes

oh I fine though.....just can wait till weekend....SOCA PICNIC here I come
yeh yeh ... keep rubbing it in why don't you!

Speaking of shoes, I was give the NICEST PAIR the other day, when I get home, I'll take a pic to show you ... don't ask the designer name now either cos I ain remember, lol!
Old 06-01-2006, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by puresexiness
I love the Kimono style!!!! It could be a lil' shorter though but at least her stylists do keep her in tasteful, age appropriate clothing!!
Definately, I love how they dress her!
Old 06-01-2006, 11:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,433
I like it
Old 06-01-2006, 11:14 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by puresexiness
Yeah ...I notice she not wearing de rib ticklers that she use to before....I guess they are trying to develop a distinct style for her
Old 06-01-2006, 11:15 AM   #14 (permalink)
Pork Mout

yeh yeh ... keep rubbing it in why don't you!

Speaking of shoes, I was give the NICEST PAIR the other day, when I get home, I'll take a pic to show you ... don't ask the designer name now either cos I ain remember, lol!

what size do u wear again..........
Old 06-01-2006, 11:16 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

what size do u wear again..........
hahahah ... uk 8 ...