Old 06-22-2007, 01:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,452
Dis loc style is hot!!! how....

is it done?
Old 06-22-2007, 05:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,519
Originally Posted by TnT_Princess View Post
is it done?
Have you see the one where she's in front of a store with her name on it... It looks a scarf around her neck! I've seen her myspace page and her locs are beautiful... Actually she's the one who actually has the yarn style you was telling me about!
Old 06-22-2007, 06:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
Have you see the one where she's in front of a store with her name on it... It looks a scarf around her neck! I've seen her myspace page and her locs are beautiful... Actually she's the one who actually has the yarn style you was telling me about!
who is she?
Old 06-22-2007, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
is it done?
Damn her locks are gorgeous
Old 06-24-2007, 10:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
is it done?
Anyone have anymore pics of her hair...this style is cute on her...she looks like she just rolled them around over her shoulder...
Old 06-24-2007, 11:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,452

Last edited by Nkosazana; 06-24-2007 at 11:23 PM..
Old 06-24-2007, 11:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
Her locs are beautiful.... she's pretty too... and I kno it have nothing to do with the topic, but is that Mos Def in the last pic??
Old 06-25-2007, 10:25 AM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
Her locs are beautiful.... she's pretty too... and I kno it have nothing to do with the topic, but is that Mos Def in the last pic??
Yes laawd...back on topic...I love she locs and her skin is beautiful!!! I love the earrings that she has on in the pic with Mos Def.
Old 06-25-2007, 11:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,519
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
Yes laawd...back on topic...I love she locs and her skin is beautiful!!! I love the earrings that she has on in the pic with Mos Def.
You can say yes lawd AGAIN! lol... I believe she's an up and coming singer from what her myspace page says. NOW! about the earrings, lol... that looks like a combination of the Adinkra symbol DUAFE the "wooden comb".... I LOVE IT!!

I'm about to purchase some FULANI EARRINGS!

Without the beading...

Old 06-25-2007, 11:38 AM   #10 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

Credits: 1,012
You can say yes lawd AGAIN! lol... I believe she's an up and coming singer from what her myspace page says. NOW! about the earrings, lol... that looks like a combination of the Adinkra symbol DUAFE the "wooden comb".... I LOVE IT!!

I'm about to purchase some FULANI EARRINGS!

Without the beading...

i like those earrings! real nice. and the 2 of the girls here have nice locs.
Old 06-25-2007, 12:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
Explain this yarn style. I looking at ALL my options
Old 06-25-2007, 01:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 160,125
I do NOT like how mos def looking at her....

thats all i have to say about that

Old 06-25-2007, 02:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
^^^LOL

Those earing are nice!!!
Old 06-25-2007, 03:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Originally Posted by hondurantrini View Post
i like those earrings! real nice. and the 2 of the girls here have nice locs.

Hmmm....I feelin those earrings Check yuh pm.

Last edited by St. Croix Mami; 06-25-2007 at 03:26 PM.. Reason: add text
Old 07-05-2007, 03:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,304
so who is she?