Old 08-01-2008, 02:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Did she pull off the look??

Don't know y she posed like that, but she pulled off this look pretty well.
What allyuh think??
did-she-pull-off-look-5923-loft-20party_0184.jpg  
Old 08-01-2008, 02:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

not from wah i can see
Old 08-01-2008, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

That pose is ridiculous. It looks like she was about to fall or something.

Anyhow, call me crazy but I actually like it. It's TOUGH!

I might need to see more of her hair before I give it two complete thumbs up.
Old 08-02-2008, 01:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Her hair is cut in a style looks kinda jerry curled or she used that curly puddin thing
Old 08-02-2008, 01:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

the pose is very fashion magazine-esque....the hair works for her...IMO
Old 08-02-2008, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

She looks mixed here
did-she-pull-off-look-5923-loft-20party_0164.jpg  
Old 08-03-2008, 11:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
Don't know y she posed like that, but she pulled off this look pretty well.
What allyuh think??
Her look is nice
minus the top she is wearing.
The pose is model-esque but not quite there...

I like her attempt at a different pose.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-03-2008, 11:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
She looks mixed here
I like this pos
``
Old 08-03-2008, 08:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

she pulled it off i think.. she's cute
Old 08-04-2008, 01:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Doh study it!

She pulled it off in my opinion. I like the liquid tights. ONLY thing is, it looks like her panty cutting her in the 2nd pic. I hate to see dat divided line on woman...oy
Old 08-04-2008, 02:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Jami_jinx View Post
She pulled it off in my opinion. I like the liquid tights. ONLY thing is, it looks like her panty cutting her in the 2nd pic. I hate to see dat divided line on woman...oy

From the second pic I think the hair works. Also is it just me or am I seeing her bra in that second photo?
Old 08-04-2008, 02:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

is the one in the back of her wearing a dress with flip flops?
Old 08-04-2008, 03:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
is the one in the back of her wearing a dress with flip flops?
It looks more like black leather sandals to me. But if yuh seein flip-flops...lol
Old 08-05-2008, 12:33 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post

From the second pic I think the hair works. Also is it just me or am I seeing her bra in that second photo?
Yup.

Wrong top IMO
``
Old 08-05-2008, 08:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

She pulled it off rather well. Her hair was on point, the outfit fit her well and complimente her shape. She gets 2 thumbs up.