Old 05-27-2008, 11:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Denim

OK.

Confession time.

Who wears designer jeans?

I wanted to treat myself to one this past summer but couldn't bring myself to pay the money....
Old 05-28-2008, 01:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
OK.

Confession time.

Who wears designer jeans?

I wanted to treat myself to one this past summer but couldn't bring myself to pay the money....
what brand were you looking at???
Old 05-28-2008, 08:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Ok I Have A Pair Of Seven Jeans And Also Chip And Pepper Jeans But Let Me Tell You The Chip And Pepper Jeans I Have I Got Them At Jc Penny They Have A Line There And The Have Them On Sale Some Times For Like 35 Dollars Its A Special Junior Line They Have And They Go Up To A Size 17 Junior Size I Have 4 Pair And They Fit So Nice They Are Call Cp7
Old 05-28-2008, 08:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl View Post
and what kind of it and what does it look like ?
Old 05-28-2008, 10:27 AM   #5 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
Ok I Have A Pair Of Seven Jeans And Also Chip And Pepper Jeans But Let Me Tell You The Chip And Pepper Jeans I Have I Got Them At Jc Penny They Have A Line There And The Have Them On Sale Some Times For Like 35 Dollars Its A Special Junior Line They Have And They Go Up To A Size 17 Junior Size I Have 4 Pair And They Fit So Nice They Are Call Cp7
Macy's also has Joe's.

I thankful for those Nordstrom Racks and stuff here so that I can pay a decent price.

Rght now denim does itch my skin esp some of those that so hard!!
Old 06-07-2008, 12:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
Fam Congo

I have a pair of seven and they are ok.
my favorite ones are Fidel (Fidelity) and Foxy,
They are sooo sliming... I am still ot ready to put 500$
and more on Jeans, i would rather buy shoes at this price.
Old 06-07-2008, 12:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
In retirement.

What is a good brand for the high waist style jeans?

All those I tried on so far the lower part fits but the upper corset part is loose

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-07-2008, 07:40 AM   #8 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

i find designer jeans not the best for my bottom, is like they make them for skinny white women.
i do have 7even jeans, i like them they're really comfy and soft
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-07-2008, 11:18 AM   #9 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Ok they not so designer but the are good for high waist they have really have some nice styles they are called VIGOSS or MISS VIGOSS I see people wear them a lot they sell them in Dr.Jays,JC Pennys and also Burlington Coat Factory if yuh have plenty bumpa these are the jeans for yuh they have that designer look almost all my jeans are Vigoss but I have other too they fit real nice try them out not that expensive and they also make mens jeans they have that fitted look like all dem does wear now they are no more the 50 bucks they also have a gold collection very nice some times its not all about the name but the look some of that designer stuff look like s**T
Old 06-07-2008, 11:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

Originally Posted by CaribGyrl View Post
Chip and Pepper, Seven for All Mankind, etc.

I was at Bergdorf's so maybe that was not a good idea....

I had no idea that you could get them for 35 bucks anywhere. I've seen some online for about $80 but like someone already said, they don't always fit African butts so I always need to try on my jeans in person....
Old 06-07-2008, 12:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Yes Girl You Can Find Them At Jc Penny They Are A Special Junior Line Called Cp7 Yes They Are Made By Chip And Pepper I Have 5 Pair And The Fit Nice
Old 06-28-2008, 02:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
December Baby

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
Ok they not so designer but the are good for high waist they have really have some nice styles they are called VIGOSS or MISS VIGOSS I see people wear them a lot they sell them in Dr.Jays,JC Pennys and also Burlington Coat Factory if yuh have plenty bumpa these are the jeans for yuh they have that designer look almost all my jeans are Vigoss but I have other too they fit real nice try them out not that expensive and they also make mens jeans they have that fitted look like all dem does wear now they are no more the 50 bucks they also have a gold collection very nice some times its not all about the name but the look some of that designer stuff look like s**T
Those are really nice jeans at great prices
Old 06-28-2008, 04:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

yes they are and they look better than some of the ones that be costing hundreds of dollars