Old 10-24-2005, 02:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,051
De troof Fuh da winter

I just saw these winter TIMS.....

and it's a keeper for $70
snow ain't gonna have ish on me

Old 10-24-2005, 02:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 261
thats like soo last year........... ELQ

but it will keep yuh foot warm though!!
Old 10-24-2005, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
elq

Originally Posted by kittykat744
thats like soo last year........... ELQ

but it will keep yuh foot warm though!!
i don't care!!!
Old 10-24-2005, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,533
i love those... a sure protection for the winter...
Old 10-24-2005, 03:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 701
I feeling de black goose Tims...peeping dem.
Old 10-24-2005, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,107
Originally Posted by elq

it looks really warm...but damn it look heavy too
Old 10-24-2005, 04:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 645
Originally Posted by elq

these are a priority this winter fo sho
Old 10-24-2005, 05:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
elq

the regular tims are much heavier than these really.

DSW has em for 69.90
all black
the nubuck i posted
and a forest green and dark brown.
Old 10-24-2005, 06:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,250
so elq, can we make arrangements for u to get the black ones to me?
Old 10-24-2005, 07:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,434
I haven't bought a pair of timbs in yeeeeeeeaaaaaaarrrrssssssssss! 70 you say
Old 10-25-2005, 12:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 757
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
I haven't bought a pair of timbs in yeeeeeeeaaaaaaarrrrssssssssss! 70 you say
much cheaper than these that I'm considering buying to keep my feet warm this winter...
de-troof-fuh-da-winter-5479-front.jpg  
Old 10-25-2005, 01:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,342
Originally Posted by socadiva05
much cheaper than these that I'm considering buying to keep my feet warm this winter...
those look like they would contribute to frost bite.
Old 10-25-2005, 01:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
those look like they would contribute to frost bite.
It's made with sheepskin, so they're supposed to be warm
Old 10-25-2005, 01:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,342
Originally Posted by socadiva05
It's made with sheepskin, so they're supposed to be warm
ooooo really? sheepskin's nice and toasty! hell, if that's the case- go for them!

do they come in other colors?
Old 10-25-2005, 01:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
ooooo really? sheepskin's nice and toasty! hell, if that's the case- go for them!

do they come in other colors?
a khaki color (made by Uggs Australia)