Old 07-08-2007, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
Darkness around the eyes

whats the best cream or remedy for this.. I just bought a biodermal eye cream. ANyone ever used it??
Old 07-08-2007, 12:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,828
Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
whats the best cream or remedy for this.. I just bought a biodermal eye cream. ANyone ever used it??
Sleep...that's the best rememdy!!!

Hylexin and Lumedia from Bremenn Research Labs

This cream works wonders!!! Good Luck!!!
Old 07-08-2007, 01:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
i does sleep , but dat doh work since its hereditary got it from my dad, so my new ting is concealer im not really a make up person like dat but i only wear it when i go out cuz d circles not dat bad
Old 07-08-2007, 02:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
Originally Posted by Kia_Free View Post
Sleep...that's the best rememdy!!!

Hylexin and Lumedia from Bremenn Research Labs

This cream works wonders!!! Good Luck!!!
But I think I get enough sleep.. when I wake up inthe mornin and I feel tired i go back to sleep .....I will check up here to see if they have that cream

Im not too fond of make up so thats out of the question. I heard that cucumbers and teabags are good.......and raw potatoe in cheescloth??. anybody ever try these??
Old 07-09-2007, 08:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
But I think I get enough sleep.. when I wake up inthe mornin and I feel tired i go back to sleep .....I will check up here to see if they have that cream

Im not too fond of make up so thats out of the question. I heard that cucumbers and teabags are good.......and raw potatoe in cheescloth??. anybody ever try these??
I try d cucumbers it works when u have a mint mask on cools yuh whole face
Old 07-09-2007, 10:30 AM   #6 (permalink)
Le Freak

Credits: 168
www.dermablend.com works wonders you can get it at Macy's
Old 07-10-2007, 12:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 752
could be a sign of a lack of iron.
check your doctor or try some iron pills.
my sister used to look like a raccoon. her doctor told her that she was slightly anemic. Her eyes are 100% better now.
Old 07-10-2007, 05:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,316
Hylexin...you can get it at Sephora....$95.00 a tube, but it's totally worth it!! A tube will last you for a year or so if you use it 2x a day. You can see results within a day...