Old 01-03-2006, 01:00 AM   #1 (permalink)
StarGyul

Cute Leg Warmers...

is it a do or a don't??

I wear mine in the house all the time! I haven't worn them outside yet

These are the ones I have
cute-leg-warmers-legwarmer.jpg   cute-leg-warmers-legwarm.jpg  
Old 01-03-2006, 01:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
Old 01-03-2006, 01:03 AM   #3 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i didn't think so either...that's why i wear them in the house
I think going outside might not be a good look
Old 01-03-2006, 01:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,233
Originally Posted by STARGYUL
i didn't think so either...that's why i wear them in the house
I think going outside might not be a good look
i mean, i've seen some ppl pull it off....
but shoot, dis ain't the eighties!!
Old 01-03-2006, 01:09 AM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i mean, i've seen some ppl pull it off....
but shoot, dis ain't the eighties!!
but u know what...a lot of stuff is back from the 80's but with a twist
Old 01-03-2006, 01:16 AM   #6 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Depends how you rock em. If you know how to dress, then go ahead. If not, don't do it to yourself. The yellow ones are pretty though.
Old 01-03-2006, 01:20 AM   #7 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by MadChild
Depends how you rock em. If you know how to dress, then go ahead. If not, don't do it to yourself. The yellow ones are pretty though.
they look cute on!
I have jean skirt that's ripped up a little
and I put the leg warmers on with my flip flops
and 2 polo shirts together
with a big gold belt

this is if i'm having company at the house
Old 01-03-2006, 01:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

they look cute on!
I have jean skirt that's ripped up a little
and I put the leg warmers on with my flip flops
and 2 polo shirts together
with a big gold belt

this is if i'm having company at the house
Lmao. Girl...if it looks good, wear it!!! And not just in yuh house! I think when it's put together with the right outfit they look real cute. Hell, I might buy me some too..
Old 01-03-2006, 01:29 AM   #9 (permalink)
StarGyul

Lmao. Girl...if it looks good, wear it!!! And not just in yuh house! I think when it's put together with the right outfit they look real cute. Hell, I might buy me some too..
I can't bring myself to wear them outside
This guy I'm dating HATES them with a passion
Old 01-03-2006, 01:40 AM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

I can't bring myself to wear them outside
This guy I'm dating HATES them with a passion

I don't know why I'm talkin like I'm so brave cuz I'm the same way wit certain clothes. Nothin have to be wrong with them and I just refuse to wear it outside, but I'll walk around in the house wit it...take pictures and all.
Old 01-03-2006, 01:41 AM   #11 (permalink)
StarGyul

I don't know why I'm talkin like I'm so brave cuz I'm the same way wit certain clothes. Nothin have to be wrong with them and I just refuse to wear it outside, but I'll walk around in the house wit it...take pictures and all.
U too!!?
I am the same way!!
Old 01-03-2006, 01:55 AM   #12 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

U too!!?
I am the same way!!
Yeah girl...all the time.
Old 01-03-2006, 01:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,254
I've been looking for a cute pair of leg warmers. Any suggestions on where i can get some like the ones in the pic?
Old 01-03-2006, 01:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
leg warmers are a definite DON'T for me. i don't think i'll ever wear them no matter how 'cute' they are.
Old 01-03-2006, 01:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by msvincy718
I've been looking for a cute pair of leg warmers. Any suggestions on where i can get some like the ones in the pic?
Urban Outfitters