Credits: 41,529
I finally cut off my body wave mistake and my hair is back to normal now. ( I should've never put the wave crap in the first lace) and I'm now using Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding! WHY OH WHY didn't I discover this before I made the body wave mistake. It tames my curls so nicely. The only caveat is I have to walk around smelling like grape/strawberry soda for an hour or two, but it's worth it.
Who else has used this stuff? Has anyone used thier other products like the Curly Merengue or Curly Buttercreme? ![]()
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Going home soon...
Credits: 5,423
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Going home soon...
Credits: 5,423
) |
it has a light smell. I checked it out while I was at Sodafine Tuesday to pick up some Merengue for my friend. NEW! MISS JESSIE'S BABY BUTTERCREME™: Our "NEW" Miss Jessie's Baby Buttercreme is here! The Sweetest Baby Buttercreme created for children. A "mommy's must-have" for moisturizing dry, tangled, hard to comb and unruly curls... Catering to the needs of our youngest customer, this special formulation includes all the splendor of MISS JESSIE'S CURLY BUTTERCREME™ without the invigorating sensation of peppermint. This emulsion is excellent for growing long, moisturized and healthy curls, kinks and waves. ON THE HUSH..... MISS JESSIE'S BABY BUTTERCREME™ is a secret indulgence for adults who love MISS JESSIE'S CURLY BUTTERCREME™ but want the sweetness of a baby product...
Ah who tell yuh
Credits: 122
But I'm such a product junkie I may go and buy one of thier body butters just to try it. ![]()
Mad Mas Villain
Credits: 309
and i thought you guys were talking about desert!!
Credits: 19,793
Do they have a website?
Wuk Up Novice
Credits: 1,200
Hey ladies...
http://www.missjessies.com/discount.htm Instead of going to the salon or Sodafine, you can go to the Habana Outpost during the weekend and Curly Pudding, Curly Meringue, or the Buttercreme cheaper... and NO SALES tax!!! ![]() |
Credits: 601
I'm starting to run out of meringue so this is perfect!!!

)
it has a light smell. I checked it out while I was at Sodafine Tuesday to pick up some Merengue for my friend.