Old 10-14-2005, 09:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 166
Cowboy Boots

what do u guys think..???? i accidently walked into Rainbow today ..and saw the green ones to these and decided i want them...like a hunter green and im sittin here rackin my head tryin to figure out how to pull it off...do i stuff my jeans in em? do i wear those capri dress pants thingys???? HELLOOOOO a lil assistance
Old 10-14-2005, 09:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
now those are nice boots
Old 10-14-2005, 09:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
now wearit with a skirt....
Old 10-14-2005, 11:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
I think gauchos will look good with this. Especially a khaki or carmel one with a chunky turtleneck or tight turtleneck that is the same color of the boots.
Sorry I love to shop and dress up.
Old 10-15-2005, 12:14 AM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
Think those are real nice. I would wear them with my jeans tucked in.
Old 10-15-2005, 12:26 AM   #6 (permalink)

TANQ!!!!.......but the only thing is they are not high up to your knee...i think they are mid calf..thats why im havin such a dilema....

buss up what are gauchos????

yea im thinkin the green ones with a nice green shirt/turtleneck to go with it..just not sure what the bottom/jeans/skirt should be....
Old 10-15-2005, 12:54 AM   #7 (permalink)
She

Gauchos

Another kind of Gauchos
Old 10-15-2005, 12:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by buss up shot
Oh okay , i have four of those they are very comfortable!
Old 10-15-2005, 01:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
She

Look at them with boots. Gauchos and Boots
Old 10-15-2005, 01:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by buss up shot
Look at them with boots. Gauchos and Boots
That is a doable look. Thanks for the idea!
Old 10-17-2005, 02:06 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,685
I see why deh cost 29.99...
Old 10-17-2005, 08:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,888
Cowboy boots are ugly. Sorry, I just hate seeing them on anyone.
Old 10-18-2005, 06:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
ya hear cowboy boots ,ya think "ugh"

but those are really nice and the price is right up my alley.
Old 10-18-2005, 08:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

i got the green ones yesterday...............they gonna sit in my closet til i figure out how i want to wear em....

thanks for the visuals buss up......

i dont like how i look in gauchos...i think im too skinny for em and they are for thicker women....
Old 10-18-2005, 11:03 PM   #15 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by sexylucian
i got the green ones yesterday...............they gonna sit in my closet til i figure out how i want to wear em....

thanks for the visuals buss up......

i dont like how i look in gauchos...i think im too skinny for em and they are for thicker women....
no prob. That picture in yuh sig doesnt look like you atall!!!