Old 03-27-2006, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,859
Colonix..

So I ordered this thing called Colonix , it's a program that cleanses your colon. It just came today...I'm scared to take it.....Read this mans story and look at the pictures he posted....this is why i'm scared pictures

I'm gonna start right now, wish me luck!
Old 03-27-2006, 12:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,234
clear yuh schedule, cuz yuh go be shittin whole day.
Old 03-27-2006, 12:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by sharkbait
clear yuh schedule, cuz yuh go be shittin whole day.
well luckily for me this thing doesn't work like those laxatives that make you shit as soon as you take it.....takes about a week to go through
Old 03-27-2006, 12:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Libralove83
well luckily for me this thing doesn't work like those laxatives that make you shit as soon as you take it.....takes about a week to go through
yuh betta put extra panties in yuh purse, next ting someting happen to yuh on de train and yuh cyah hold it in
Old 03-27-2006, 12:54 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
woke up and passed the biggest, longest and nastiest piece of stuff I had ever seen! It was approximately 2 to 3 feet in length.

I don't know why i laughed out loud when i read this statement.

damn, that was some really nasty shite that came out of him. my question to him would be... WTF was he eating to have all that build up???
Old 03-27-2006, 12:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

yuh betta put extra panties in yuh purse, next ting someting happen to yuh on de train and yuh cyah hold it in
Old 03-27-2006, 12:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
woke up and passed the biggest, longest and nastiest piece of stuff I had ever seen! It was approximately 2 to 3 feet in length.

damn, that was some really nasty shite that came out of him. my question to him would be... WTF was he eating to have all that build up???
dead to rasssss

libralove, yuh go be havin some marathon shits dis week
Old 03-27-2006, 12:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

girl i'm telling you....this could be anybody! you could be living the most healthiest life, and still have that shit come out of you!
Old 03-27-2006, 12:57 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i will take some pictures for yall
Old 03-27-2006, 12:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

i will take some pictures for yall
i doh wanna click on dem pictures. is it really pics of poop?
Old 03-27-2006, 12:59 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i doh wanna click on dem pictures. is it really pics of poop?
yes gyul!
Old 03-27-2006, 01:01 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
girl i'm telling you....this could be anybody! you could be living the most healthiest life, and still have that shit come out of you!
i am honestly afraid to know that anything of that sort would be residing in my body! that shit looked like it would get up and walk!

i'm surprisingly intrigued by this thing though. how did you hear about it?
Old 03-27-2006, 01:02 PM   #13 (permalink)

yes gyul!
oh geeeeeed
Old 03-27-2006, 01:03 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

i am honestly afraid to know that anything of that sort would be residing in my body! that shit looked like it would get up and walk!

i'm surprisingly intrigued by this thing though. how did you hear about it?
i was doing a google search for colon cleansers, cause I knew for a fact that I needed one....so this one came up and i just read the testimonials, and I don't think I thought twice about it, I just went and ordered it.
Old 03-27-2006, 01:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

i was doing a google search for colon cleansers, cause I knew for a fact that I needed one....so this one came up and i just read the testimonials, and I don't think I thought twice about it, I just went and ordered it.
yuh eh tutuin good?