Old 09-12-2009, 09:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 26,658
Christian Siriano (Project Runway winner season 4) New shoe line for Pay Less

These look fun...

Last December, Christian Siriano announced plans to debut an accessories line for Payless at Fashion Week. Well, rejoice, the wait is over. The designer premiered his line of Egyptian-inspired footwear (and some bags) at his show last night, full of spikes, chains, and cone heels. His color choices: Deep brown in matte leather (or probably pleather), patent chocolate, gold triangle heels, and aqua satin featuring a print that resembled hieroglyphics. We're torn — on one hand, we love that these will only cost $25 to $45 when they hit stores this fall.
Behold, Christian Siriano’s Shoes for Payless -- The Cut: New York Magazine's Fashion Blog
Old 09-12-2009, 09:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,402
GFOH!!! No!!
Old 09-12-2009, 09:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

you not feeling them?
Old 09-12-2009, 10:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 304,166
is this for payless goth ??
Old 09-13-2009, 12:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

I'm actually feeling the top right corner....I ain't shame to say I shop at payless sometimes
Old 09-13-2009, 12:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,189
if it was sold at stores other than payless, would you buy a pair??

jus asking...

love the blue n gold btw...
Old 09-13-2009, 12:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

jus asking...

love the blue n gold btw...
like if they were going for $200 and up at Nordstrom.......hell no!
Old 09-13-2009, 12:37 AM   #8 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,189
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
like if they were going for $200 and up at Nordstrom.......hell no!
Old 09-13-2009, 12:33 PM   #9 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 168,683
Originally Posted by J View Post
is this for payless goth ??

the blue n gold look cute though
Old 09-13-2009, 12:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 19,367
i like all except the spikes....
Old 09-13-2009, 01:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
Tough2B soft;hard2Btender

Credits: 187,354
I wasn't really impressed.
Those are pics from the runway show the actual designs that ended up in stores were slightly different too.

Instead of wondering why me ask what's next.

Everybody has a talent, but if you do not expose yourself you will not birth the talents within you. ---- Spike Lee.
Old 09-13-2009, 01:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 168,683
actual shoes in payless stores

Old 09-13-2009, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,402
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
you not feeling them?
Ah noo... i didnt even notice the blue one... i was blinded by the others.. lol.. that one not too bad.

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

jus asking...
Wuss yet no. Price doh determine my style.

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
actual shoes in payless stores

Waaay better Nica... some I still would drop back down very quickly...lol
Old 09-14-2009, 10:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 51,497
I like the first of the ones nica posted I would get those if they feel right if/when I try them on.

the ones from the runway show on the other hand.... No thanks