Old 11-02-2005, 09:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 818
Charlotte Russe

For all of you that can actually fit Charlotte Russe ....

http://www.charlotte-russe.com/fall2...05_coupon.html

Christmas is coming carry on....
Old 11-02-2005, 10:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
She

Credits: 740
Thanks I think I will get some accesories!
Old 11-02-2005, 10:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 230
thanks
Old 11-02-2005, 10:46 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 744
Thanks!!!
Old 11-02-2005, 10:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 818
you guys are welcome.....I'll keep passing them on when I get them!
Old 11-02-2005, 11:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,285
Thanks..I usually stop in at the one in Roosevelt Field from time to time.
Old 11-02-2005, 12:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Thanks..I usually stop in at the one in Roosevelt Field from time to time.
Do you live around there? Thats the mall I go to because I go to Hofstra. Its about 5 minutes away from here.
Old 11-02-2005, 12:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,285
Originally Posted by buss up shot
Do you live around there? Thats the mall I go to because I go to Hofstra. Its about 5 minutes away from here.
Nah I live in Queens, which is close but not 5mins close. It takes me about 15 mins to get there but I love that mall!
Old 11-02-2005, 12:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
Nah I live in Queens, which is close but not 5mins close. It takes me about 15 mins to get there but I love that mall!
Yeah I love it too! Seeing that it is so close, I go there almost every week. It is a flippin disease I tell yuh