Old 12-22-2008, 04:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Credits: 739
Chanel open toe pumps

Yay or Nay?

Old 12-22-2008, 04:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,300
negative
Old 12-22-2008, 04:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,260
Hell Nooooooooooo
Old 12-22-2008, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,472
nega to the tive
Old 12-22-2008, 04:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,432
Hell forking nay!
Old 12-22-2008, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,594
Fack No
Old 12-22-2008, 05:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,409
no.

not that pretty at all. and never can laugh
Old 12-22-2008, 05:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 3,533
i would love to have these in my shoe collection just because i never seen anything like them
Old 12-22-2008, 06:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,060
da fack? Hell NAY!!
Old 12-22-2008, 07:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,175
Yay

If going to a Halloween Party as a Bond Girl. Other than that, a strong HELLS NO!!!
Old 12-22-2008, 07:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,547
The person wearing them planning to be in a James bond movie or what?

Those are not sexy or cute at all.
Old 12-22-2008, 08:00 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,778
good to look at but not practical

have to go wid a NAY

Old 12-22-2008, 08:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,271
hell no, doh care whether it was chanel or payless, i eh wearing that..

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-22-2008, 08:44 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,335
I'll pass
Old 12-23-2008, 12:07 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 160,068
If you have cash to piss away sure its a collectors item and would have gone great with the superhero theme at the Met ball this yr.