Old 03-24-2009, 02:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,541
Thumbs up Catherine Malandrino "Spring Soiree" RSVP needed, NYC only

Yes Cru, On March 26, Thursday

Catherine Malandrino and Coup de Couer Shopping Concierge invite you to a Spring Soiree featuring the "Dawn" collection from Spring/Summer 09 Malandrino. Guests will receive an exclusive 30% off all full price ready-to-wear collections during the event.

Please RSVP to rsvp@coupdecoeurny.com asap
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coup de Coeur's Spring Soiree & Exclusive Shopping Discount at Catherine Malandrino, Catherine Malandrino, 625 Hudson Street., NYC

cash is king!

Old 03-25-2009, 12:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 156,386
ohhhhhhhh wish i was in nyc

Old 03-25-2009, 06:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 679
steups....why does it have to be tomorrow?

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 03-26-2009, 12:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,541
Thumbs up achew. .

Originally Posted by SweetControversy View Post
steups....why does it have to be tomorrow?
I'm certain they'll be others. .