Old 10-20-2005, 01:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,212
Carol's Daughter

Has anyone ever used thier hair care products before?
Old 10-20-2005, 10:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 754
I'm currently using the unscented honey puddin (great for dry skin)
I've used the lavender body salt scrub (great for exfoliation).
I'm currently using the hair mimosa on my son's hair....
I like it most of her unscented products (some of the fruity fragrances are a bit overwhelming for me)
Old 10-20-2005, 10:16 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by socadiva05
I'm currently using the unscented honey puddin (great for dry skin)
I've used the lavender body salt scrub (great for exfoliation).
I'm currently using the hair mimosa on my son's hair....
I like it most of her unscented products (some of the fruity fragrances are a bit overwhelming for me)

Have you tried anything on your hair?
Old 10-20-2005, 10:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 754
No, not on my hair. I think her products work best on natural hair..I have friends that have used it on their hair, but they have locs, curls or afros....
Old 10-20-2005, 04:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,514
Oh yeah, Hair Milk, Hair butter, Shampoo, conditioners.... Yeah I love it, a bit pricey now, but from time to time I get them as a treat!
Old 10-20-2005, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
I use the khoret amen hair oil and conditioner and the Tui oil.
Old 10-24-2005, 12:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

I ordered the hair butter yesterday. I need to get my hair in better shape during the Winter months.