Cantu Shea Butter Black Hair Products
Has anyone here ever tried/used this line of products? I just bought the shampoo, condition and leave in conditioner....gonna try it and see how well this works.
sumbody gotta be queen
I have the leave in conditioner used it once and it left white stuff all in my hair don't know if I used too much but I never tried to use it again it seems like its not to be used with other products
forever hungry!
I HATE THEIR PRODUCTS!!! I WASTED PERFECTLY GOOD MONEY ON THEIR SHYT.....
: |
im gonna try it out tomorrow and let allyuh know how it work out.... Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-06-2008 at 03:02 AM. |
I tried the cantu shea butter when my hair was a little shorter and it left my hair a white gooey mess........ewww
Some ppl swear by it though....I still have the full bottle home....never tried to use it again Last edited by Kiz; 10-06-2008 at 09:52 AM. |
da ladi dey call JazEPooh
hate their moisturizer, since it left my hair dry to the touch and greasy looking. didn't even bother with the leave-in since I heard so many negative reviews.
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
i have no clue about cantu .. ... but ...
there is some shea butter detangler for kids that i found in the beauty supply shops here in bx .. and actually some rite aids sell it too .. the stuff works miracles for my daughter and my hair for detangling it .. making it more manageable ... n not pull as much when brushing ..
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: : nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Princess!
I love their leave-in conditioner and grow strong strengthening treatment...
...BUT you cannot put a whole bunch of the leave-in in your hair at once. It needs to be applied more sparingly. I also spray my hair with a liquid moisturizer before using the leave in. It works great for me that way. Last edited by dollbabi; 10-07-2008 at 09:55 AM. |
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
i used the leave in conditioner and i like it...
da ladi dey call JazEPooh
I think Organics it's like 10x better than cantu's moisturizer, and it's used by everyone in the fam.

nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::