Old 01-04-2006, 05:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,651
:box Can You Hear Me Now? Motorola . .

Motorola RAZR V3i Dolce&Gabbana

Limited Edition of 1000 gold mobile phones.

Last edited by graficman; 02-01-2007 at 11:30 AM..
Old 01-04-2006, 06:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,204
Bloody Hell!!!

How much are those?

And they have iTunes! I want.

Last edited by XtasyReds; 01-04-2006 at 06:12 PM..
Old 01-04-2006, 06:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
Here to help

Thumbs up ahem!!!

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Bloody Hell!!!

How much are those?

And they have iTunes! I want.
achew!

http://ita.dolcegabbana.it/motorola2005/

Old 01-04-2006, 06:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by graficman

I am not seeing any prices on that!
Old 01-04-2006, 06:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
I am not seeing any prices on that!

yuh better off not seeing it.. $2000+
Old 01-04-2006, 06:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl

I thought it might be in that range. I still want it.
Old 01-04-2006, 06:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
All righty den...
Old 01-04-2006, 07:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,688
I thought it might be in that range. I still want it.
gimme de extra $1700 and i go paint a phone gold fuh u and get a D&G logo and put it on it. accordin to de specs... i doh see any other difference than a regular razor phone besides some D&G wallpaper and screen saver.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 01-04-2006 at 07:12 PM..
Old 01-04-2006, 07:12 PM   #9 (permalink)

i find that really gaudy. i doh like it at all
Old 01-04-2006, 07:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
gimme de extra $1700 and i go paint a phone gold fuh u and get a D&G logo and put it on it. accordin to de specs... i doh see any other difference than a regular razor phone.

I not paying for it.
Old 01-04-2006, 07:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

I not paying for it.
but still... u know how much shoes i could get fuh $2000???... even if it eh me payin fuh it.
Old 01-04-2006, 07:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
extremely
Old 01-04-2006, 07:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
Here to help

Wink achem. .

yuh better off not seeing it..
*cosigns*

Old 01-04-2006, 07:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 633
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
when I saw it the first thing that came to mind was a pack of benson & hedges....and for 2k? dey could keep it
Old 01-04-2006, 07:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,830
Dis look better and its much cheaper...