Old 06-05-2006, 05:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 261
Can someone PLEASE ....

Tell me what's up with Wendy Williams ..
i'm happy homegirl is the new spokesperson fuh Alize ...(i should have gotten that job) but, seriously is it me or her face is starting to fall apart or is it because she got too many plastic surgery procedures.

Feel free to comment .....
can-someone-please-wendya_1.jpg   can-someone-please-wendya_2.jpg   can-someone-please-wendya_3.jpg   can-someone-please-wendya_4.jpg  

Last edited by kittykat744; 06-05-2006 at 05:45 AM..
Old 06-05-2006, 06:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 916
Pics are a bit small,so I can't really see how distorted her face is, but I'm sure I'd do a better job as a spokesperson for Alize, lol ... tits are a little HUGE ....
Old 06-05-2006, 11:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,109
Originally Posted by kittykat744
Tell me what's up with Wendy Williams ..
i'm happy homegirl is the new spokesperson fuh Alize ...(i should have gotten that job) but, seriously is it me or her face is starting to fall apart or is it because she got too many plastic surgery procedures.

Feel free to comment .....

she has always been and will always be ooooggglleeeee....the plastic surgery makes her look worst, to me she looks like a transvestite
Old 06-05-2006, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sanity Challenged

Credits: 3,637
I'm not sure it's plastic surgery I remember one time reading that she had some kinda disease. I trying to remember it lawd it de one that does mek ya eyes pop out real big and ya face swell had an aunt who had it.

Update: Thanks to the awesome power that is google I now know it's called Graves Disease and it's what happens when you produce too much thyroid hormones.

Last edited by AXA_Princess; 06-05-2006 at 12:12 PM..
Old 06-07-2006, 12:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,790
Wendy is not and has never been an attractive person
in my eyes.......she is so hard to look at, even them
tiny pics hurting my eyes.....the plastic surgery didn't
even help......and what amazes me is the fact that she is
always bad mouthing or gossiping about somebody.....
Old 06-13-2006, 08:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,255
she has a problem with overactive thyroids
Old 06-13-2006, 08:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,254
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
Wendy is not and has never been an attractive personin my eyes.......she is so hard to look at, even them
tiny pics hurting my eyes.....the plastic surgery didn't
even help......and what amazes me is the fact that she is
always bad mouthing or gossiping about somebody

xactly
Old 06-13-2006, 08:58 PM   #8 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Originally Posted by Short_Thing
she is
always bad mouthing or gossiping about somebody.....
Ah fine iz only UGLY people does be doing that!
Old 06-13-2006, 10:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,617
Originally Posted by AXA_Princess
I'm not sure it's plastic surgery I remember one time reading that she had some kinda disease. I trying to remember it lawd it de one that does mek ya eyes pop out real big and ya face swell had an aunt who had it.

Update: Thanks to the awesome power that is google I now know it's called Graves Disease and it's what happens when you produce too much thyroid hormones.
so all them people i see wit the eyes poppin out and i thinkin they were born that way...u does learn somethin new on imix everyday i tell u