Old 10-10-2005, 05:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,225
Talking Calling all my Rasta Sistren

IslandCocoa, Sugarbumbum, CaribNVA...........(Empy you too )

i saw these and got excited

Last edited by Sencia; 10-10-2005 at 05:30 AM..
Old 10-10-2005, 05:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Old 10-10-2005, 05:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Baby Luv

probably would make some sort of alteration to the sides
Old 10-10-2005, 09:51 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,779
woooahh nice swimsuits...

do they come wid pasties and a bottom..to wear under

Old 10-10-2005, 09:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,177
Originally Posted by Sencia

probably would make some sort of alteration to the sides
Those are hot!!!! I am not a rasta but I am feeling the bathsuits.

What's the cost?
Old 10-10-2005, 10:27 AM   #6 (permalink)
Baby Luv

www.earthcultureroots.com for the suits
Old 10-10-2005, 10:39 AM   #7 (permalink)
Humbled

Credits: 515
(lol) Don't even know why you tink i am your sista but i won't get mad cause InI read the words of Christ according to Thomas! I am your brother by the way.

Nice colors though!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-10-2005, 11:00 AM   #8 (permalink)
Baby Luv

oops sorry papa i does get people mix up find then u can get it for your woman to wear
Old 10-10-2005, 11:44 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Sencia
I love the purses, what site are they from??
Old 10-10-2005, 12:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,129
very nice stuff innosencia
Old 10-10-2005, 01:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,454
Sencia can you put up the website to the pics, lol...

Check out this website for some more Rasta inspired clothing:
http://www.rastafashions.com/rasta/p...3b6c9c756c8da8
Old 10-10-2005, 04:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Wah mek yuh brazen so?

Credits: 127
ooh im liking the bags
the same naani.com website i gave u guys also has rastafarian/ afro centric inspired clothing and accessories
Old 10-10-2005, 04:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by sapodilla brownin
ooh im liking the bags
the same naani.com website i gave u guys also has rastafarian/ afro centric inspired clothing and accessories
yEAH, I am lovin the bags to.
Old 10-10-2005, 07:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Sencia can you put up the website to the pics, lol...

Check out this website for some more Rasta inspired clothing:
http://www.rastafashions.com/rasta/p...3b6c9c756c8da8
girl i was kinda vex with the website since i couldnt link their pics and had to go through all these shenanigans to get the blurtnad thing on the comp

anyways i got it from rastafashions.com
Old 10-11-2005, 12:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,397
Originally Posted by CaribNVA
(lol) Don't even know why you tink i am your sista but i won't get mad cause InI read the words of Christ according to Thomas! I am your brother by the way.

Nice colors though!!!!!!!!!!!!

DEAD

Those are ffffffffiiyyaaaaahhhh Senci!