I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q
Credits: 638
Is it the Breasts or the Bras?
Some women breasts looks so good with whatever they're wearing at the time. I dont know how some of you'll do it.
But some of you have nice breasts and some of you'll have nice (special) bras. Which one is it? Which one should I give credit to? I'm sorry...those who know me. Know I'm a breast man. ![]() |
Is it the Breasts or the Bras?
Ok me personally I am not lacking in the breast department at all so I don't need bras that will make me look like I am well endowed......
BUT with that in mind I will have to say for me it is both the breasts and the bra. There are many different types of bras out there becuuse there are also many different fashion styles out there so if a woman knows what she is doing she will coordinate her bra to work with whatever top she's wearing at the time. ![]() |
Credits: 300
Its da Bra, and dont forget the built in bra tops too. They work wonders
Champion!
Credits: 4,318
IF I NEED A BRA WIT WHAT I WEARIN I WEAR ONE,,
IF AH DONT.... I DONT WEAR IT,,,,, AND I'M NOT SMALL.... AND 4 SURE NOT SAGGING.....:p PLUS I FINE BRAS UNCOMFORTABLE ANYWAY.......I ONLY USE DEM TO GO WIT CUTE PANTIES........... ![]() |
I am de one Sizwe C
Credits: 279
Well sugabumbum, put ah pictia of ya breast on de mix and I will be de judge ah dat
Champion!
IT IS NOT DAT SERIOUS..AND IM AM NOT LOOKING!!!!!!:p I DONT USE ONLINE DATING SERVICES I'M GOOD ![]() |
I am de one Sizwe C
Credits: 279
Is not dat serious darlin, is joke ah maykin
Champion!
SAME HERE
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q
Credits: 638
Nipples are a fashion statement ladies....wear it proud ![]() |
Credits: 1,071
is de breast...if yuh breast long aint no damn bra in de world dat gonna help it...talk done
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,128
i think its all in the breasts
if ur boobs r not right no bra can help them |
De iron hav me so bazodee
Credits: 49
Doh study it!
Credits: 288
Re: Is it the Breasts or the Bras?
soooo my look is a natural one but..I have seen some hooters on some women where even I had to take a double take (real or enhanced for the night..I doh kno but some ppl do know the right garments to purchase:p ) |
Born Again
Credits: 706
I ain't had no breast since i had me daughter so for me it's bra to make me look endowed!
But i still like de no bra look cause me boobies don't stick out and i feel i could get away wit it... *hmmmm jus' got idea for Sokalypso tomorrow nite*![]() |
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,417
Re: Is it the Breasts or the Bras?