Old 07-09-2005, 05:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
Brazillian Wax

[b]

Can Any One Say

Oucccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 07-09-2005, 05:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
you'll get used to it. the smooth skin is worth it.
Old 07-09-2005, 05:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
you'll get used to it. the smooth skin is worth it.

she trick me she went where i aint want she to go

lord
Old 07-09-2005, 05:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
I love my landing strip brazilian
Old 07-09-2005, 05:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,341
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
she trick me she went where i aint want she to go

lord
well if she didn't go there, it wouldn't be a Brazilian Wax!

just get some Desitin or some tea tree oil and rub it on there to keep the skin from being irritated. you'll be ok.
Old 07-09-2005, 05:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
well if she didn't go there, it wouldn't be a Brazilian Wax!

just get some Desitin or some tea tree oil and rub it on there to keep the skin from being irritated. you'll be ok.
yeah she tell me to rub some oil on it lord
but u know it wasn't as bad as i thought it would be
Old 07-10-2005, 11:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
it's just the initial ripping...after that it's smooth sailing and it is SO worth it
Old 07-10-2005, 11:27 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 602
[b]

Can Any One Say

Oucccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhh

You did it girlie. You ready for Bahbados now.
Old 07-10-2005, 12:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,799

..I am still wayyyyyyyyyyyyy to scared
Old 07-10-2005, 12:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 635
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
..I am still wayyyyyyyyyyyyy to scared
I was really scared too cuz I have no tolerance for pain. I tried it for the first time last month and the results are worth it. Plus, it only hurts for a few seconds.
Old 07-10-2005, 01:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by sk gyal
I was really scared too cuz I have no tolerance for pain. I tried it for the first time last month and the results are worth it. Plus, it only hurts for a few seconds.
Yup, it basically only hurts when they are removing the strip.
Old 07-10-2005, 04:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1

You did it girlie. You ready for Bahbados now.
Yeah I ready
Old 07-10-2005, 04:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
Is it better to trim your hairs as low as possible before you go? I want try it but I am TERRIFIED!! I don't even like getting my eye brows waxed! HOw long does it take?
Old 07-10-2005, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
Is it better to trim your hairs as low as possible before you go? I want try it but I am TERRIFIED!! I don't even like getting my eye brows waxed! HOw long does it take?
it took a half an hour
I went to the JenCare Day spa in green acres mall

It was avery nice experience besides the pain.

The atmosphere very soothing and sweet smells and candles.

They do other things there as well all waxing manicure pedicure
massages facial treaments,

o yeah they are jamcian ownered and runned

very professional

$35 bucks for the wax

You need an appointment
Old 07-10-2005, 06:42 PM   #15 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,265
it took a half an hour
I went to the JenCare Day spa in green acres mall

It was avery nice experience besides the pain.

The atmosphere very soothing and sweet smells and candles.

They do other things there as well all waxing manicure pedicure
massages facial treaments,

o yeah they are jamcian ownered and runned

very professional

$35 bucks for the wax

You need an appointment
Thanks for the info!
DO you need to trim down before you go? Does that make it easier or should you just go as you are?