Old 03-12-2006, 09:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,750
Bra Novice

i new to this whole bra ting..i am sports bra kinda girl...so i went in vicky secret..and i am in love with the pink line...and i don't look like i have triangleboobs...

Old 03-12-2006, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Swappilicious...

Credits: 30,609

now question, what is that countdown 4?

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
i new to this whole bra ting..i am sports bra kinda girl...so i went in vicky secret..and i am in love with the pink line...and i don't look like i have triangleboobs...
Old 03-12-2006, 09:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 3,349
Congratulations!
Old 03-13-2006, 08:57 AM   #4 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 828
I like it when u do the natural look, and let them flow freely w/o the added bulk of the bra.

...ok Im gone
Old 03-13-2006, 07:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,750
Originally Posted by SkoolboY
I like it when u do the natural look, and let them flow freely w/o the added bulk of the bra.

...ok Im gone
stuppppseeeeee

Old 03-14-2006, 10:31 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,856
welcome!!!! Yes, vickey's bras a lil bit more expensive than the average bra but your boobs doh look average when u wear dem. deh worth every penny!