Old 07-05-2008, 06:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Boundless Tresses

Anybody ever hear of this product it is susposed to be like some super growth formula if you have does it really work and how fast or is it just hype im a product junkie should i add this to my collection
Old 07-05-2008, 06:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
Anybody ever hear of this product it is susposed to be like some super growth formula if you have does it really work and how fast or is it just hype im a product junkie should i add this to my collection
Yes I've heard of this product... a chick on LHCF sells it. Never tried it but women on that site swear by it. It's supposed to give you like an inch of growth a month or something like that. Dunno... you should try it and let us know how it works for you!
Old 07-05-2008, 07:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

im gonna order it i will keep allyuh posted
Old 07-10-2008, 09:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

I have it but I only used it once so I can't say if it works or not
Old 08-31-2008, 10:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

do they only have the serum..or is it a whole line of products?
Old 09-01-2008, 08:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
do they only have the serum..or is it a whole line of products?
I think its only the serum
Old 09-03-2008, 10:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
I think its only the serum
So I ordered one over the weekend. How long did yours take to get there? and did they give you a tracking number?

How is it so far?
Old 09-04-2008, 12:53 AM   #8 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post
So I ordered one over the weekend. How long did yours take to get there? and did they give you a tracking number?

How is it so far?
she's pretty quick with sending stuff out.... I got mine within a week when I ordered.... I can't remember if I got a tracking number.

I use mine but I'm not consistent. I've been using it at least 3 times a week for the past 2 weeks and I have about 1/4" of growth.... but that seems like my normal growth rate anyways.
Old 09-04-2008, 11:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

so i ordered one. Ladies keep me posted on the hair growth
Old 09-04-2008, 01:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

you guys let me know if this thing works

Hi Dark and Lovely
Old 09-05-2008, 12:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post

Hi Dark and Lovely

Hi Babes....

u going miami?
Old 09-05-2008, 12:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post

Hi Dark and Lovely
No babes i am going to JA for my birthday Thanksgiving Weekend.
Old 09-05-2008, 06:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

I have read a lot of good things about this product. I just may give it a try.
Old 09-10-2008, 02:54 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

So mine just came in today....the ingredients are simple. It's just olive oil, coconut oil, and sulfur. I can't wait to start using it..I'm hoping for a good 4-5inches by the end of the year and also a full hairline
Old 09-20-2008, 12:02 AM   #15 (permalink)

I just ordered the unscented serum.

Any updates ladies?