Old 12-01-2003, 01:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,784
Booty shorts & Open Toe

shoes in the winter???????? its winter ladies do u or would u wear short shorts or open toe shoes durin this season.......i admitt i am guilty of the open toe shoes thing but not the shorts im sorry its too cold for the shorts
Old 12-01-2003, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 646
Hey chica

yes..it's safe to store away the shorts for warmer weather! I wouldn't be so brave..I don't like meh pattycake to feel cold
Old 12-01-2003, 02:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,079
Booty shorts:

I dared this one winter while I was in college and vowed...NEVER AGAIN!!! I have no idea how those girls does wear that and not freeze...Ah froze meh tail that night and it had snow on the ground!!

Open-toe shoes:
I have done this for special occasions - weddings and elegant new year's eve party...Because no other shoes would seem to have done the outfits justice....
Old 12-01-2003, 07:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 356
guilty...juss saturday ah went out in some short short pants a t-shirt and sandals...but den again ah in miami
although...it was bout 50 degrees an everybody was lookin at meh like ah was mad...
Old 12-01-2003, 07:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,784
Originally posted by foxxietrini
Hey chica

yes..it's safe to store away the shorts for warmer weather! I wouldn't be so brave..I don't like meh pattycake to feel cold
hey foxie waz up ps i find meh friend friday after i did a thorough search of de crowd

yeah i see some chicas over the weekend in short shorts i was like hell no my arse was freezing enough in what i was wearing (not shorts) so i could only imagine what they was goin through
Old 12-01-2003, 09:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,635
Originally posted by LaDY TRooKLyN
guilty...juss saturday ah went out in some short short pants a t-shirt and sandals...but den again ah in miami
although...it was bout 50 degrees an everybody was lookin at meh like ah was mad...
youuuu.. u went stages??? Shoot I had on shorts too.. but the weather wasn't bad for that.. it ent have no snow... but in NY now??? nah dem brave...
Old 12-02-2003, 01:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195
No shorts in cold winter sorry. I would wear open toe shoes in the winter but you better believe I am walking with my sneakers or boots to change once I arrive to my destination. I don't like to be cold at all