Old 10-16-2006, 05:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Credits: 13,957
Boots for Real Winter

after a snow storm it is not very wise to wear the stylish 5" high boots.

so what do u folks think about those very comfortable one.
boots-real-winter-prada-brown-boots.jpg  
Old 10-16-2006, 06:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

just cause is designer doh mean yuh must pretend it cute
Old 10-16-2006, 08:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Hmmm... ah doh like designer shit... but if somebody bought me them I would wear them... they look comfy and I like the colour. But to say I going pay the extravagant amount of money I sure prada chanrging for those... no please.
Old 10-16-2006, 08:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Hmmm... ah doh like designer shit... but if somebody bought me them I would wear them... they look comfy and I like the colour. But to say I going pay the extravagant amount of money I sure prada chanrging for those... no please.
Wah dey... yuh could type shit without gettin censored!
Well shitty shit shit shit...lol... sorry!
Old 10-16-2006, 11:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
and where do u see i imply that?

prada or not, it's the kind of boots to wear when the winter gets nasty that's it.

sh%t some of you have issues sometimes.
Old 10-17-2006, 12:16 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
Old 10-17-2006, 07:03 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soraya View Post
and where do u see i imply that?

prada or not, it's the kind of boots to wear when the winter gets nasty that's it.

sh%t some of you have issues sometimes.
dearheart you ever hear the old adage about glass house and stones

i still ent like them though

Last edited by vincy_socababy; 10-17-2006 at 10:42 AM..
Old 10-17-2006, 07:06 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
I think those boots are REAL cute, but I may just go to Topshop/Next for the cheaper alternative ...
Old 10-17-2006, 07:22 AM   #9 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,348
Like a fat kid gettin free candy
Old 10-17-2006, 07:40 AM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 913
lol .. imix been like that for a while girl!
Old 10-17-2006, 07:40 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carib_xtc View Post
Like a fat kid gettin free candy
Old 10-17-2006, 10:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194

Poca these are nice, but strickly for the snow. they are not too stylish to me. but they're cute. how much? cause i know how Prada can be
Old 10-17-2006, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,081

I actually think these are cute. I say actually because I aint usually into the furry boots thing. But these have just enough, not too much. I like them.
Old 10-17-2006, 11:05 AM   #14 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 932

OMG Soraya those are the best Winter boots ever, they are comfortable, warm, and stylish in its own way, esp for furry boots.

Hey Cara Loehmanns has them for for $200+, well atlest they did last year.

Last edited by SpArkLe; 10-17-2006 at 12:07 PM..
Old 10-17-2006, 12:20 PM   #15 (permalink)
Fam Congo

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Poca these are nice, but strickly for the snow. they are not too stylish to me. but they're cute. how much? cause i know how Prada can be

well like i mentioned i like them for the real winter conditions, when the streets are full of snow. anyway i am not the type to wear heels 24/7 much less winter boots with high heels. i like comfortable shoes specially during witer time.

anyway, they are about 400$ canadian which i believe is around 350$ US. my only concern is if they are really warm and waterproof.