Old 10-26-2005, 03:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 228
boots

what do u guys think of these ...........
on my christmas wish list

this ..................(THE GOLD COLOUR)http://www.aldoshoes.com/eng/storeSe...60565329&var=d
and this...................
boots-shoes.jpg  

Last edited by trinigyul4; 10-26-2005 at 03:19 AM..
Old 10-26-2005, 08:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,197
I am not a big fan of suede boots.
Old 10-26-2005, 09:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
Like the boots, but since when Aldo has a sale section? Its about to be a wrap! I usually go to 34th or 14 thstreet, now I can buy from home!
Old 10-26-2005, 10:55 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i dig both. especially the blue. it does pain me to wear black in the winter
Old 10-26-2005, 12:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,336
the color is GORGEOUS! i'm just not a big fan of suede. i'd make an exception for those though.
Old 10-26-2005, 12:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,140
the wedges r really nice
im not feelin the gold
Old 10-26-2005, 04:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
the color is GORGEOUS! i'm just not a big fan of suede. i'd make an exception for those though.

i hate wearing suede shoes fuh winter ....my bf got me brown ones last yr and i had to take care of them "full time"........but i love them cause they so smooth and soft ............but i bought ah new wool /trench coat fuh winter and it near dat blue colour ...... but yes gyul i agree the colour is gorgeous and outstanding ............*adds it too my christmas list *
Old 10-26-2005, 05:07 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

i think suede boots r cool in the winter
jus dont wear them when theres snow outside
Old 10-26-2005, 05:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 189
I AM GOING TO GET THESE - FIYAH!!!!

Old 10-26-2005, 06:05 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,336
Originally Posted by Beezwax

those are HOT!
Old 10-26-2005, 06:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Beezwax

those r nice but i dont like the color of the wedge heel
Old 10-27-2005, 02:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,397
Girl The Blue Ones Are Wicked!!!! Where Did You Find Them?
Old 10-27-2005, 03:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal
Girl The Blue Ones Are Wicked!!!! Where Did You Find Them?
thankz gyul
found them on

www.ninewest.com

or try diz link

http://www.ninewest.com/s?namespace=...11994&cid=1039

Old 11-01-2005, 07:41 AM   #14 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by trinigyul4
what do u guys think of these ...........
on my christmas wish list

this ..................(THE GOLD COLOUR)http://www.aldoshoes.com/eng/storeSe...60565329&var=d
and this...................
Very cute I would love these in Fuschia.
Old 11-10-2005, 03:56 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 748
Here's a nice pair from Akademiks ( Would go with a camo skirt or denim when you're feeling ghetto fab)
boots-23584.jpg