Old 06-13-2006, 11:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,201
Body Shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All year long I does wait for this sale!
Avocado butter at 3.00!!!!! Wuhloss den

http://www.thebodyshop.com/bodyshop/...igation-_-Sale
Old 06-13-2006, 11:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,612
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

I liek Vanilla body lotion...so when u come Bim mek sure u walk wid 2.......please
Old 06-13-2006, 11:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,432

de mango body scrub is $1
Old 06-13-2006, 11:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
I liek Vanilla body lotion...so when u come Bim mek sure u walk wid 2.......please
Girl, that not a problem. Just email me your list. But move fast.
Old 06-13-2006, 11:17 AM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,612
Girl, that not a problem. Just email me your list. But move fast.
lawd what would i do without me Imixers......( now to search for Kadooment shoes online)
Old 06-13-2006, 01:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
soaps for one friggin dolla and wallflower refills and starter kits @ $5 each!!!!!!!!

i went crazyyyyyyyy
Old 06-13-2006, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkie
soaps for one friggin dolla and wallflower refills and starter kits @ $5 each!!!!!!!!

i went crazyyyyyyyy

I had to get off that site. I ordered enough stuff to bathe the whole of Barbados.

And I need to hit up Bath & Body Works today.
Old 06-13-2006, 02:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 14,226
I had to get off that site. I ordered enough stuff to bathe the whole of Barbados.

And I need to hit up Bath & Body Works today.
oh u shoppin online. i went crazy in the mall on sunday and thinkin bout goin back
Old 06-13-2006, 02:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Wah mek yuh brazen so?

Credits: 127
i love yall
Old 06-13-2006, 03:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,901
de early bird sure does catch de worm cause everyting sell off!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-13-2006, 03:51 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Moneboo
de early bird sure does catch de worm cause everyting sell off!!!!!!!!!!!!
You serious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I glad I get my avocado butter because that is all I wear all year round. So I does stock pile.
Old 06-13-2006, 05:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,315
I've been meaning to try the mango butter or the advocado butter. Was never a body shop person. Need to try something while they're on sale....hmmmmm
Old 06-13-2006, 05:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Caribsun
I've been meaning to try the mango butter or the advocado butter. Was never a body shop person. Need to try something while they're on sale....hmmmmm
The mango butter is light, I find the smell a bit overpoering. But I LOVE THE AVOCADO BUTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is now out of stock but you could try a store.
Old 06-13-2006, 05:27 PM   #14 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,246
reds, yuh kno if sale like dis on in England?
Old 06-13-2006, 05:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
i'll be taking a stroll to the store near my job