Old 08-28-2008, 12:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
Blue air bakin nike...

Does anyone know where these are selling in youth sizes?

Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 08-28-2008, 12:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Oh i love the plan black ones... had to buy one but bought another shoe instead.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 08-28-2008, 12:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by Nkosazana View Post
Does anyone know where these are selling in youth sizes?

hey missy, long time no see . . . .how tings
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON
Old 08-28-2008, 09:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Location: I’m from a place where you can find a Black girl getting her hair done by Dominicans while wearing Chinese slippers, eatin Jamaican food and an Italian ice..BROOKLYN BABY
Originally Posted by Troubleandensome View Post

hey missy, long time no see . . . .how tings
Eh eh Empress Trouble! Long time no see for real. Girl I dey just busy and looking for these mad color sneakers, lol.
How are you? Will you be on the parkway for labor day?
Studio Museum in Harlem has free admission every Sunday between 12 and 6 PM, with free programs and events geared to all our different audiences. From hands-on family workshops to theater performances, whatever their age or interest, visitors will find something to love at Target Free Sundays at the Studio Museum
Old 08-28-2008, 10:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by Nkosazana View Post
Eh eh Empress Trouble! Long time no see for real. Girl I dey just busy and looking for these mad color sneakers, lol.
How are you? Will you be on the parkway for labor day?

hey i good, cant complain . . .not really lookin forward to labor day, the most i'll do is a couple fetes an jouvet. how abt u, u playin mass?
WITH THE TIME U HAVE LEFT"

by NKOSI JOHNSON