Old 03-15-2006, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463
Beyonce & Tina's House of Dereon

Don't know where I would wear most of this stuff but these ads are hot ...very classy...what do you all think?

Last edited by GoldenBrown; 03-15-2006 at 01:44 PM..
Old 03-15-2006, 12:35 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
link not workin. and whey dey get dat name from??
Old 03-15-2006, 12:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

something about beyonce and her mother is just disturbing to me. i ent know if i go buy anything from them.

but this thing fugly fuh so eh
Old 03-15-2006, 12:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,220
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
something about beyonce and her mother is just disturbing to me. i ent know if i go buy anything from them.

look like a friggin rat
Old 03-15-2006, 12:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 616
the name is beyonce mother's maiden name...i too feel a kinda of a how abt. them...they did a spread in essence last month (??) and the look on her mom's face is like pure evil *shudders*...some of the clothes are nice tho, saw them during nyc fashion week...
Old 03-15-2006, 12:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 463

What the heck is that???
I think Dereon is her grandmother's name.
I like the denim (aside from the big ass patch)...and the model they chose are a bit curvier than usual...
www.houseofdereon.com

Old 03-15-2006, 12:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldenBrown
What the heck is that???
I think Dereon is her grandmother's name.
I like the denim (aside from the big ass patch)...and the model they chose are a bit curvier than usual...

they coulda use black people.

that is supposed to be a 'gift idea' i duno who they looking to frighten, maybe is the gift fuh when yuh trying to done wid someone.
Old 03-15-2006, 01:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
The JaM™

they coulda use black people.

that is supposed to be a 'gift idea' i duno who they looking to frighten, maybe is the gift fuh when yuh trying to done wid someone.
IS VOODOO!
Old 03-15-2006, 01:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 907
Originally Posted by south'oman
the name is beyonce mother's maiden name...i too feel a kinda of a how abt. them...they did a spread in essence last month (??) and the look on her mom's face is like pure evil *shudders*...some of the clothes are nice tho, saw them during nyc fashion week...
think it's the airbrushing
Old 03-15-2006, 01:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180
i think the jeans are nice.
Old 03-15-2006, 01:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Floflo

nah them is a strange set ah people. i getting som nasty vibes off them and they jumbalya and crawfish
Old 03-15-2006, 01:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,400

*DEAD*

I looked through the site...nothing too spectacular just yet
Old 03-15-2006, 01:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 616
Originally Posted by Floflo
if i could find the pic, u'd see - dais no airbrushing...she mudda juss doh look like a nice lady...
Old 03-15-2006, 01:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

if i could find the pic, u'd see - dais no airbrushing...she mudda juss doh look like a nice lady...

no amount of makeup could hide that hard life face
Old 03-15-2006, 01:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180
i thought they were supposed to selling dresses as well. or am i mistaken.