Old 10-15-2006, 01:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,469
Beyonce's Stylist

I'm a big fan of Beyonce's style more so than her music. I know she has a clothing line with her mom but I wanted to know more about her own personal style. Does she style herself or does she have a stylist? Any info would be greatfull- thanks
Old 10-15-2006, 01:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Her mother is her stylist.
Old 10-15-2006, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,469
Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
Her mother is her stylist.
All the time? There's quite a few candid shots that I've seen her looking very stylish and I would be very surprised if her mom styled her.
Old 10-15-2006, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Most of the time, yes... unless it's a print editorial layout and those are styled by the fashion ed dept or a freelancer they hire to complete the assignment.
Old 10-15-2006, 03:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,425
Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
Most of the time, yes... unless it's a print editorial layout and those are styled by the fashion ed dept or a freelancer they hire to complete the assignment.
hey miss lady, how u been?
Old 10-15-2006, 03:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 160,125
Originally Posted by lovely1 View Post
I'm a big fan of Beyonce's style more so than her music. I know she has a clothing line with her mom but I wanted to know more about her own personal style. Does she style herself or does she have a stylist? Any info would be greatfull- thanks
d girl doan even talk up for herself she has no personal style she wears what others tell her.
Even Jay-Z styles her....

Old 10-15-2006, 08:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
hey miss lady, how u been?
I'm ok. I missed you and Miss Zee in Miami. We reached Broward late and decided to just head back to Miami for Jabba Strikes Back. How r u?
Old 10-16-2006, 02:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Drunk and disorderly

Credits: 892
Her mom does mostly the gowns/dresses.