Old 06-27-2007, 08:56 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,487
BET Awards 2007:

Nicole Mitchell Murphy

America's Next Top Model" winner Dani Evans arrives to the 2007 BET Awards

R&B artists Tank, Ginuwine, and Tyrese arrives to the 2007 BET Awards after party hosted by 10 Cane Rum held at the Roosevelt Hotel on June 26, 2007

Singer/Dancer Nicole Scherzinger of the ####################cat Dolls attends the "Creme Of The Crop" post-BET Awards Dinner Celebration
Old 06-27-2007, 09:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

Actress Vanessa Williams arrives to the 2007 BET Awards after party

TV personality Omarosa Manigault-Stallworth arrives to the 2007 BET Awards after party

Pro Football player Larry Johnson (L) and Julissa Bermudez arrive at the 2007 BET Awards held at the Shrine Auditorium on June 26, 2007

Singer Keyshia Cole arrives at the 2007 BET Awards
Old 06-27-2007, 09:06 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rapper Big Boi of Outkast (L) and guest arrive at the 2007 BET Awards

Rap artist/actor Busta Rhymes arrives to the 2007 BET Awards after party

Actress Vivica A. Fox

Omarosa and guest

Singer Letoya Luckett

Old 06-27-2007, 09:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

Actress Tracee Ellis Ross

Comedian Cedric the Entertainer (L) and daughter Tiara Kyles

Singer/actress Jennifer Hudson

Singer Kymani Marley

Singer Mysterious

Singer Erykah Badu performs during a tribute to Diana Ross after she received her Lifetime Achievement Award

Singer Diana Ross accepts the Lifetime Achievement Award, which was presented to her by her children Chudney Ross, Evan Ross, Rhonda Ross, Tracee Ellis Ross and Ross Naess
Old 06-27-2007, 09:15 AM   #5 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
So many of des people I did not see during the show or even on the red carpet show. Okay, so why does Nicole Murphy look like a skeleton? Was she always dat skinny? Omarossa look like a man! and what deh fack she wearin? Looks like Big Boi's guest may be he wifey soon....she wearing a large rock on dat hand. Whoever Omarossa's guest is...maybe her mummy, she tata gettin ready to fall out dat dress oui. I really like deh dress Letoya Luckett is wearing.
Old 06-27-2007, 09:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Is Rhonda Ross the chile dat is Berry Gordy's?
Old 06-27-2007, 09:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Alicia Keys

Interesing tee: Actor Jimmy Jean-Louis

Actress Toccara Jones

Singer Robin Thicke

Singers Sean 'Diddy' Combs (L) and Kimberly 'Lil' Kim' Jones

Singer Ciara
Old 06-27-2007, 09:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Actress Mo'Nique

Actors Nick Cannon and Selita Ebanks

[IMG]://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/74927637.jpg?v=1&c=NewsMaker&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF193FE2743349 3C03A1023DED029A8B04745[/IMG]
50 Cent

Beyonce

Lil Mama

Beyonce

Rhianna

Eva Pigford

Socialite Kim Kardashian
Old 06-27-2007, 10:02 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
*cara fans herself*

Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post

R&B artists Tank, Ginuwine, and Tyrese arrives to the 2007 BET Awards after party hosted by 10 Cane Rum held at the Roosevelt Hotel on June 26, 2007
OMG!! Look at the loveliness in this picture I've been starring at this picture all morning while eating breakfast. lawd! Thanx Empress

Everyone else is beautiful, I LOVE BEING BLACK!
Old 06-27-2007, 10:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,828
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post

Yes. Berry Gordy is her father!
Old 06-27-2007, 10:13 AM   #11 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami View Post
dats the same ting I want to know??? you shoud see me last nite telling ma husband ya know one of those kids are Berry's ....

I think this was the best award BET put on I was laughing when my grl Monique came out .I was crying when Gerald daddie started singing and was dancing when public enemy came out "say it loud ,I'm black and I'm proud!!"

Big up Bet! oh by the way 50 was the "WORST!"
Old 06-27-2007, 10:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,279
Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
dats the same ting I want to know??? you shoud see me last nite telling ma husband ya know one of those kids are Berry's ....

I think this was the best award BET put on I was laughing when my grl Monique came out .I was crying when Gerald daddie started singing and was dancing when public enemy came out "say it loud ,I'm black and I'm proud!!"

Big up Bet! oh by the way 50 was the "WORST!"
+1.....i thought i was the only one that was getting emotional at the Gerald's tribute....even Diana Ross with her kids was touching.....
Old 06-27-2007, 10:23 AM   #13 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
+1.....i thought i was the only one that was getting emotional at the Gerald's tribute....even Diana Ross with her kids was touching.....
yes I didnt know she had so many kids I thought she only had 3 she did a good job at keeping her kids out the spot light
Old 06-27-2007, 10:25 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,828
Reggie Bush was some serious eye candy...
Old 06-27-2007, 10:28 AM   #15 (permalink)
Tall Legg

Credits: 171
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
OMG!! Look at the loveliness in this picture I've been starring at this picture all morning while eating breakfast. lawd! Thanx Empress

Everyone else is beautiful, I LOVE BEING BLACK!
Cara ah hear yuh girl, especially D dark Chocolate in WHITE LAWD fadda.....