Old 07-08-2004, 03:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,873
best soap

I used to use this back when I lived in Spain...it's my favorite & ohh how I missed it. I just remembered about it, & found a place that sells is. www.thesoapbar.com

Great for problem skin too:)
Old 07-08-2004, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 341
Originally Posted by Rummy

I used to use this back when I lived in Spain...it's my favorite & ohh how I missed it. I just remembered about it, & found a place that sells is. www.thesoapbar.com

Great for problem skin too:)
Is it scented or is it all natural?
Old 07-08-2004, 06:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

it has a unique but pretty scent...5 bars in one i think. just check for macedonia soap at the site.
Old 07-12-2004, 07:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

update...my soap came in the mail, nicely packed & with an assortmant of samples & handwritten note. Just thought it was a nice touch.
Old 07-12-2004, 08:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,453
update...my soap came in the mail, nicely packed & with an assortmant of samples & handwritten note. Just thought it was a nice touch.

AND ALL THIS TIME I THINKING MY BLACK SOAP IS DE BOMB DIGGY!
Old 07-12-2004, 08:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
AND ALL THIS TIME I THINKING MY BLACK SOAP IS DE BOMB DIGGY!
Actually..I ordered a few black soaps also:)
Old 07-12-2004, 08:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,779
i like my dr.bronners 18 in 1 peppermint castile soap

Dr. Bronner's PEPPERMINT Pure-Castile Soap - Our most popular variety. The peppermint essential oil creates an exhilirating tingly-cool body space. Because therapeutically peppermint oil is a mild stimulant, it increases vitality and clarity.

the entire selection

* Packaged in 100% post-consumer recycled plastic bottles.
* Available in almond, unscented baby-mild, eucalyptus, lavender,peppermint, and tea tree

Old 07-12-2004, 09:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 695
Allyuh mad...Lifebuoy is still de best soap....

Old 07-12-2004, 09:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

my other favorite:
Old 07-12-2004, 10:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Allyuh mad...Lifebuoy is still de best soap....

i thought ur fave was LUX

Old 07-12-2004, 10:20 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
i thought ur fave was LUX
I never hear of either of them 2
Old 07-12-2004, 10:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

I never hear of either of them 2

lol u lie...i tink dese soaps are made in england and sold in de caribbean cause i barely see dem here unless i go to de chiney store.
rummy when u go to bim..go to care or juliens and u can get them there

lifebouy is an antibacterial soap wid trisoclan in it

Old 07-12-2004, 10:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
lol u lie...i tink dese soaps are made in england and sold in de caribbean cause i barely see dem here unless i go to de chiney store.
rummy when u go to bim..go to care or juliens and u can get them there

lifebouy is an antibacterial soap wid trisoclan in it
ohhh ok...yuh need some? :p
Old 07-12-2004, 10:39 PM   #14 (permalink)

ohhh ok...yuh need some? :p

stupse no..i like my dr bronners peppermint castile soap

Old 07-12-2004, 10:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
cuz of my skin so sensitive, i can only use dove... if i use dem otha ones will it dry or brek out my skin...

lux sux..