Old 07-25-2005, 08:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

The 'BEST' PantyLiners!!

Are KOTEX ULTRA THINS!!!

YAHOO FABULOUS!!!!!

Old 07-25-2005, 08:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Is this not in de wrong forum

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS
Old 07-25-2005, 08:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,245
why it in de wrong forum??
Old 07-25-2005, 08:17 PM   #4 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 984
I have to try those thanks
Old 07-25-2005, 08:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetestrini
why it in de wrong forum??

well i doh know...where should it go?

ooh hhooo right over there

ATTENTION MODS...CAN YOU MOVE THIS TO THE RIGHT FORUM PLEASE & THANK YOU
Old 07-25-2005, 08:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by dimeout567
I have to try those thanks

girl, their so wonderful
their so thin.........you can easily turn them into thongs as well
Old 07-25-2005, 08:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 984
girl, their so wonderful
their so thin.........you can easily turn them into thongs as well
thank you girl imma go buy a box tomorrow
Old 07-25-2005, 08:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,485
Are KOTEX ULTRA THINS!!!

YAHOO FABULOUS!!!!!

"Kotex fits, period"
Old 07-25-2005, 08:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 1,236
nut uhmmm y turn them into thongs when u can just get the one specifically made for thongs?
Old 07-25-2005, 08:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sencia
nut uhmmm y turn them into thongs when u can just get the one specifically made for thongs?

I know that..but the ones made for thongs are not as thin as these girl...believe me!
Go get a box and try it and tell me deh major difference!
Old 07-25-2005, 08:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
"Always In Season"

Credits: 134
the best is the chamomile ... replace my thong liners with these they are the best
Old 07-25-2005, 08:55 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vipeaches
the best is the chamomile ... replace my thong liners with these they are the best

OOh yes
Old 07-26-2005, 01:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by js4short
"Kotex fits, period"

PERIOD!!!
Old 07-26-2005, 02:08 AM   #14 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,812
Yup Kotex is the best...so comfy you forget its there.
Old 07-26-2005, 02:25 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bluestar
Yup Kotex is the best...so comfy you forget its there.

Imagine that

« PTHova | Headwraps »