Old 10-01-2008, 02:36 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bday Dress...(all u imix fashionistas commuh)

It's that time of year again...yay!

So I'm going to Caribbean Fridays at Club Element for my bday and I want a dress but I can't decide between the following.....help me please!!!!!!!

(whatever u choose, can u find some shoes/accessories to match?....plz kthanksbye)

Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-01-2008 at 02:40 AM. Reason: cuz i felt like it
Old 10-01-2008, 05:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

the last one .

that is pretty and looks nice for the birthday party .
Old 10-01-2008, 09:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

i like the 2nd one the best
Old 10-01-2008, 11:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

^^thanx hun....now why the f*ck are there 30 views and only 2 kiss me a$$ responses in this thread? peepers respond or move to fack on steups....

now back to our regularly scheduled program.....
Old 10-01-2008, 12:16 PM   #5 (permalink)
SupaCalaFragilistik

#2 is really cute.. my favorite.
Old 10-01-2008, 12:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

I like 2-5.
Old 10-01-2008, 01:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

I like the 2nd and the last one...
Old 10-01-2008, 01:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

i like the last one. love the red shoes to go with it...
Old 10-01-2008, 01:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

all dese dresses depends on yuh body type.........#1
Old 10-01-2008, 01:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
all dese dresses depends on yuh body type.........#1

Stop lettin Collosus rub off on you.
Old 10-01-2008, 01:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Stop lettin Collosus rub off on you.
nah ah doing a good ting here........and dis is not directed at 69.....but many ah times ah does see woman wearing ting dat doh fit dey body type........or dey have a big buttom dat pushing back d material if is a short dress.......or dey cah sit down since it too short....a lot ah times I tink women need dresses/skirts dat reach below dey knees.....especially black women wit dat extra cussion in d back.......
Old 10-01-2008, 02:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

nah ah doing a good ting here........and dis is not directed at 69.....but many ah times ah does see woman wearing ting dat doh fit dey body type........or dey have a big buttom dat pushing back d material if is a short dress.......or dey cah sit down since it too short....a lot ah times I tink women need dresses/skirts dat reach below dey knees.....especially black women wit dat extra cussion in d back.......
+ 1... but #2 look de best to me
Old 10-01-2008, 02:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by masterflex View Post
+ 1... but #2 look de best to me
#2 is d best 1 but too short fuh 69
Old 10-01-2008, 02:17 PM   #14 (permalink)

#2 is d best 1 but too short fuh 69
it is not....i specifically picked those becuz they fit my body type so doh worry...dey ent go look bad on me at all.... but it's not too short mister....

ok peeps....so far 2 seems to be the front runner....and i was thinking that too, with 4 as a back up (in case i dont like how 2 fits)...

now what about accessories? fyi, i love oversized clutches and big bangles and big rings and stuff so have fun searching

Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-01-2008 at 02:20 PM.
Old 10-01-2008, 02:59 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

2 is the best and because it is animal print, i wouldn't accessorise too much (but dats just me though)......

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.

« Tips | Avon »