Old 07-21-2004, 03:09 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,809
Bags

ok ppls...i am looking for a bag that can hold some basic everyday bag things like cd player, gameboy advance, small makeup case and planner ,but still be presentable fuh work and don't have me looking like a bag lady or a frumpy college student. basically a practical bag thats had a funky edge/style.

any pics, websites etc etc would be great thanks in advance

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 07-21-2004 at 04:38 PM..
Old 07-21-2004, 03:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 604
There are tons of beautiful bags out there, but how much money you want to spend. You got your Coach, your Longchamp, your Kenneth Cole, Prada. There is such a range on prices. I like KC myself. Reasonably priced and excellent quality.
Old 07-21-2004, 03:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
There are tons of beautiful bags out there, but how much money you want to spend. You got your Coach, your Longchamp, your Kenneth Cole, Prada. There is such a range on prices. I like KC myself. Reasonably priced and excellent quality.
100 -150 buck is de max

Old 07-21-2004, 03:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 604
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
100 -150 buck is de max
Look here
http://www.zappos.com/n/es?d=7220761...1&page_size=99
Old 07-21-2004, 04:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
here liz $22.95 @ macys
bags-126369_fpx.jpg  
Old 07-21-2004, 04:44 PM   #6 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

$32.99 @ macys
bags-124998_fpx.jpg  
Old 07-21-2004, 04:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

j lo $49
bags-119570_fpx.jpg  
Old 07-21-2004, 04:55 PM   #8 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

ralph lauren $48
bags-130639_fpx.jpg  
Old 07-21-2004, 04:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

thanks Z and flex

i seein this one

i am really feeling the last one from XOXO for 53 bucks the first one from guess is noiceee too..hmm maybe i can purchase two bags

Old 07-21-2004, 05:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

thanks Z and flex

i seein this one

i am really feeling the last one from XOXO for 53 bucks
the last one looks like u r going on a trip. stick to the 1st two preferrably the 1st.
Old 07-21-2004, 05:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MrsFlex
the last one looks like u r going on a trip. stick to the 1st two preferrably the 1st.

i am gonna get the first one in dark brown and de last one in black fuh when i feelin casual

Old 07-21-2004, 05:04 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,705
i am gonna get the first one in dark brown and de last one in black fuh when i feelin casual
Sugahkhayne, dais a grip not a everyday bag. Or are those just close up pics?
Old 07-21-2004, 05:06 PM   #13 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
bbwwwaaaahhhhaaa @ grip. i told her so.
Old 07-21-2004, 05:10 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting

stupse..i walk wid my everyday stuff in tow..i hate to be bored so my bag is my entertainment system too

Old 07-21-2004, 07:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 205
Originally Posted by zenzele1
Zee...thanx fuh dis site...ah saw a few clutches ah luv n will b gettin