Catylst Ent. Groupie
Backless Bra
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfAgfpvacCk"]YouTube - Elaine Cato - 2007 American Inventor Finalist[/ame]
See it here!! |
honestly i thought it was going to be the clear strap concept but kudos now to see the price point and if it is good for more than looking nice (social behavior) cause when im wearing clothes like that im usually out dancing.
Catylst Ent. Groupie
it's 25 dollars.
I have one friend who is a D cup who tried it and thought it was uncomfortable after a while.... but then she finds any bra uncomfortable after a while.... |
that looks really interesting. where can i get one?
Catylst Ent. Groupie
Dippity Doo-Dah
I have biggish boobies too and I worry that things like this won't work for me. I wanna get one. I have a couple of dresses that I could SO use this bra for!
im inbetween D and DD so i wonder if i could wear this price point is not bad at all. and funny as i mentioned the clear strap bra i saw this girl on the train whos bra was the clear plastic in the back and she had one ah dem 100 way bras. too bad i didnt get chance to ask where she got it from.
Enamoured!!!
De Inventor is Cute...
But she fakin' jacks, with that padded bra.. her breast looked twice as big in that Pink Top then it looked in the bra. ![]() |
In retirement.
do youthink they sell instore like macy's marshall etc places that sell maidenform or is this a particular style thats only online.
I would need to try on instead of just ordering online. any answeres
~~~~DASECA run d world~~~~ Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle. Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity. Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Ah woman we name.........
okay the link works, but when i try to add to cart, it tell me my shopping cart empty...although i am not a lover of bras, sometimes i want to wear a bra with certain clothes...a bra makes a difference between classy and skanky...