Old 07-17-2008, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Backkyard Couture

The Ladies of Harriet's Are At It Again...

10 Photographers, 4 DJs, 2 Bands & Non-Stop Shopping!

If you were at the last installment of Backyard Couture you now how crazy it was! Close to 300 folks came through and shopped, drank, partied, shopped some more and drank more than their fair share of rum punch.

This editon of Backyard Couture will be just as crazy... we'll have 4 DJs spinning through out the event including K-Salaam from VP Records & Radio Rose (Missbehave/Around The Way Girls), we'll be showcasing work from 10 Brooklyn Photographers, PLUS... we have the amazing duo from A Squared S Squared Catering serving up FREE Sangria and tasty Hor D'oevres.

SHOP OUR OUTDOOR MARKET

BID ON LIMITED EDITION COUTURE PIECES

FEATURED PERFORMERS:

Malene Younglao
Nola Darling

*** Backyard Couture Will Take Place Rain or Shine ***

Backyard Couture is a BAM About Brooklyn Community Partner

Last edited by buss up shot; 07-17-2008 at 03:34 PM. Reason: cant upload picture
Old 07-17-2008, 03:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

I LOVE that you made this post (but then again I LOVE you too! lol) I remember when we first started doing this event. My baby has grown so beautifully. Check out the pics from last month's event!

I am in THERE!
Old 07-17-2008, 03:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
I LOVE that you made this post (but then again I LOVE you too! lol) I remember when we first started doing this event. My baby has grown so beautifully. Check out the pics from last month's event!

I am in THERE!
lol...Love you too hun!!! Pics are nice! I will see you there...
Old 07-17-2008, 04:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by buss up shot View Post
lol...Love you too hun!!! Pics are nice! I will see you there...
You shall, just FYI we are gonna roll out a lil' early. Yuh wouldn't believe it if I showed you the pics from the first ones in '06. Awesome growth man!