Old 05-27-2006, 03:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,236
Exclamation Attenion Bajans!

Be sure to check out Lines and Lengths new barbershop that open in Sheraton Centre. It's my cousin's shop and they will hook you up! Plus it is a good lime.
Old 05-27-2006, 03:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,809
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Be sure to check out Lines and Lengths new barbershop that open in Sheraton Centre. It's my cousin's shop and they will hook you up! Plus it is a good lime.

is this the high faluting barbershop you were telling me about?

Old 05-30-2006, 07:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
is this the high faluting barbershop you were telling me about?

Why you gotta mek people feel like they ain't gonna get a nice cut and lime.
Old 05-30-2006, 07:48 AM   #4 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,253
so wah dey does only service bajans?....lol
Old 05-30-2006, 07:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hot_Gal973
so wah dey does only service bajans?....lol
It's in Barbados.
Old 05-30-2006, 07:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
smoke di herb

Credits: 3,253
It's in Barbados.
lol my bad, ok.
carry on, dah wah ah does gi for minding allyuh business...lol