I Like Drinkin Rum
Apple Cider Vinegar
Has anyone ever tried it? Does it really aid in weight loss?
My love...my life..
tried it a long time ago
nah wuk lol |
Tis the season for giving
I didn't take it consistently enough to determine if it worked. However, I once drank hot water with lemon for 2 weeks morning and evening and lost weight. I ate regular food. Actually I was eating some good yam and root vegetables and wild meat but hardly any processed food. lol
Try it and let us know if it worked. |
I Like Drinkin Rum
spring garden I coming
In retirement.
So the water and lemon helps flush your system, or it primes your metabolism for the food you gonna eat, or does it just fill your stomach a bit so you don't overeat? How are you so sure the water/lemon helped vs you watching your portions w/o realizing, not eating food after a particular time, eating less refined foods etc.
~~~~DASECA run d world~~~~ Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle. Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity. Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
#7 (permalink) | ||
Tis the season for giving
lol..I know what you mean. Apple cider and hot water is very tart tasting. It's easier for me to drink the lemon than the cider. You should try the cider as well. I have two bottles of cider vinegar so maybe I'll try it and see how it works...lol. I heard the apple cider with the "mother" the brown stuff in the bottom of the bottle is better. Let us know how it goes and don't forget to weigh so you'll know how much you lost.
I wasn't consciously trying to lose weight either. Who knows maybe we should try this as experiment to see. lol My mom regularly drinks lemon in her tea and in water and she says she doesn't feel hungry when she does this. So, maybe there's something to it. Here's some info. I found on the benefits of lemon. Idaho Observer: The Amazing Health Benefits of Drinking Lemon Water. The article says that " Lemon is one of the only foods on the planet that has more anions than cations in its atomic structure." Lemon water is supposed to clean out your liver. You should try it along with 100% baje. lol
||
Summer Dresses
Glasses frames