Old 04-29-2004, 08:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

anyone of allyah go that gym on church and bedford

let me know
Old 04-29-2004, 09:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 597
Are you talking about the Ballys? I dont go to that one, but I do go to Ballys.
Old 04-30-2004, 12:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
THE CHURC AVE FITNESS CENTER... I GO THERE FROM TIME TO TIME....PRETTY NICE..
Old 04-30-2004, 12:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
tramericanjr

not ballys

how much do ballys charge a month/year de one on tilden and flatbush--zenele

sweetpea how much is it per month i know de want 169 now for de year (de mad)

my cousin go there and he say it getting overcrowded he does be there like 7-9 so i sure ya see he and he dred partners dem
Old 04-30-2004, 01:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,478
Re: not ballys

Originally posted by tramericanjr
how much do ballys charge a month/year de one on tilden and flatbush--zenele

sweetpea how much is it per month i know de want 169 now for de year (de mad)

my cousin go there and he say it getting overcrowded he does be there like 7-9 so i sure ya see he and he dred partners dem
I juss came from the Church Ave Fitness center tonight, but I paid cheaper than that!! And actually that's not bad considering what other people are asking for!
Old 04-30-2004, 01:37 AM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

to me it close 9 at nights

and ya know reach home
Old 04-30-2004, 01:40 AM   #7 (permalink)

Re: to me it close 9 at nights

and ya know reach home
it closes @ 10!
Old 04-30-2004, 01:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
tramericanjr

okay

meh cousin says it starting to get overcrowded you agree
Old 04-30-2004, 01:49 AM   #9 (permalink)

Re: okay

meh cousin says it starting to get overcrowded you agree
well most gyms around this time are getting crowded because it's GYM season... But, you have to know what time is good for you.. I go either really early like 6:30 when it opens or real late when it closes... I get to use all the machines around that time!
Old 04-30-2004, 01:50 AM   #10 (permalink)
tramericanjr

how long have you been going there

what kinda results have you gained from going to de gym
Old 04-30-2004, 01:58 AM   #11 (permalink)

Re: how long have you been going there

what kinda results have you gained from going to de gym
I've been going 3 months now... I started out real good the 1st couple of weeks.. Got caught up for about 2 weeks... but I've been back on track now... I basically use the machines that I need like the treadmill, weights, and cardio machines.... I go @ only particular times for my comfortability: so I'm guarenteed the machines for however long I want it... so for now I love it..
Old 04-30-2004, 02:00 AM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

only if ya want to answer

how much have ya lost so far
Old 04-30-2004, 02:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Re: only if ya want to answer

how much have ya lost so far
well I doh check my weight traditionally on a scale, only because I really wouldn't fnd the results from there. BUT... I've gone down 2 jean sizes since!! does that help?
Old 04-30-2004, 02:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
tramericanjr

yeah

and how often do you go

and since ya start going to de gym do you watch de things ya eat

nutrional wise
Old 04-30-2004, 02:11 AM   #15 (permalink)

Re: yeah

and how often do you go

and since ya start going to de gym do you watch de things ya eat

nutrional wise
well now I'm starting back to 3 times a week, and once on the weekends *hopefully*

Yes, I do watch what I eat, I'm on a nutrional plan, I try not to eat much starches, I doh eat ANY SUGARS unless it's honey and ocassionally some Sugar substitutes!! Lots of fruits, and I CAN'T STRESSS THIS BUT NUFF WATER!!
oh and yes I do take certain vitamins in the process...