Old 01-31-2007, 12:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
American Eagle have some really:

pretty and simple dresses!!

http://www.ae.com/web/browse/categor...avroot=womens]

For those heading back home, tnt for carnival, bim for cropover.... Check out these dresses:

Old 01-31-2007, 12:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Credits: 5,013
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post

For those heading back home, tnt for carnival, bim for cropover.... Check out these dresses:

Yeah man, thats gonna be one of my summer dress stops. I'll let you know about any others.
Old 01-31-2007, 12:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,530
Originally Posted by RastaPrincess83 View Post
Yeah man, thats gonna be one of my summer dress stops. I'll let you know about any others.
please... because i plan on dressing up in dresses for more things this year! Also I found a sister who creates these really beautiful rasta inspired dresses... I'll get the information for you!
Old 01-31-2007, 10:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,079
i just bought the cutest shorts from there for carnival and i may go back for these bermuda shorts ... they had a likkle sale too ... they sure do have cute things
Old 01-31-2007, 10:45 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,342
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post

oooooooooooohhh!!! nice! cute and simple, just perfect for warm weather!