Old 07-30-2004, 06:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,604
Question Am i

the only one that ends up naked in a changing room???

When i go to try on stuff.. if i have a lot i always seem to end up in juss my under garments.. lawwd knows what happens when i wearing something that doesn't require them.

I swear sometimes i feel like somebody peepin somewhere.

sigh...
Old 07-30-2004, 06:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,082
same...not butt nekkid, but even if i tryin on a top im in panties/bra alone. lord knows i does be trying to dodge the mirror till i fully clothed so that "the man behind wont see me". but bwoy...hmmm, ah next thing, i does take bout 30 mins to try on ONE garment! i does hadda model and thing in it...jeez..hope this stops soon
Old 07-30-2004, 07:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
same...not butt nekkid, but even if i tryin on a top im in panties/bra alone. lord knows i does be trying to dodge the mirror till i fully clothed so that "the man behind wont see me". but bwoy...hmmm, ah next thing, i does take bout 30 mins to try on ONE garment! i does hadda model and thing in it...jeez..hope this stops soon

must remember not to shop wit Slaughter.. i woudda done leave u loooong time
Old 07-30-2004, 07:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,787
tops i don't try on..small /xs if its a tank top ,,medium if a baby tee...jeans/pants: i keep on my top and just take of my pants...if dem watching behind de mirror dem ain't getting a full show..dem gine see my swibbley behind and my stretch out panties

Old 07-30-2004, 07:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,082
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
tops i don't try on..small /xs if its a tank top ,,medium if a baby tee...jeans/pants: i keep on my top and just take of my pants...if dem watching behind de mirror dem ain't getting a full show..dem gine see my swibbley behind and my stretch out panties
khayne!! *DIES*
Old 07-30-2004, 07:28 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
khayne!! *DIES*

.. she is a mess
Old 07-30-2004, 07:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,138
if im tryin on a top my pants only come off it its killin the shirt
and vice versa
now if im buyin a party outfit i havta wine up in front the mirror
to see what the outfit gonna look like when im dancin
if the jeans is low rise will my booty/panty show or what
if im not wearin a bra i gotta see how my booby gonna bounce and all
smetimes i be like i hope people aint watchin my feet/legs and when im dancin
Old 07-30-2004, 08:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 640
:box

Originally Posted by PtHova
and vice versa
I thought I was the only one who does that..them people would be killin themselves with laugh if they could see how i get on
Old 08-02-2004, 11:48 AM   #9 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Credits: 288
Doh feel bad I does wine too...even if I just buying a sweat pants I mus wine in it

Originally Posted by PtHova
and vice versa
Old 08-02-2004, 01:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,138
Originally Posted by Jami_jinx
Doh feel bad I does wine too...even if I just buying a sweat pants I mus wine in it

i cant feel bad after seein dat
lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
thast is real funny
Old 08-02-2004, 02:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 224
i to end up almost naked