Old 04-21-2004, 01:13 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,697
Allyuh remember...

Coca-Cola shirts that were in style in the 80's? Well Coca-
Cola has come back with a full clothing line. I saw it when I went to the mall over the weekend. Looks nice, I don't know what the prices are like though.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 04-21-2004 at 08:51 AM..
Old 04-21-2004, 01:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 522
First Lacosta comes back strong
then Old school Adidas and warm up suits..
Now Coca Cola Shirts..

da 80s in strong for this decade...
like the 70s was big in the 90s
Old 04-21-2004, 01:37 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,697
Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
First Lacosta comes back strong
then Old school Adidas and warm up suits..
Now Coca Cola Shirts..

da 80s in strong for this decade...
like the 70s was big in the 90s
Coca-Cola eh just come back wid shirts, deh have a whole clothing line for women (don't know about men) I'm talking about denim jackets and matchin mini-skirts.
Old 04-21-2004, 01:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 522
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
Coca-Cola eh just come back wid shirts, deh have a whole clothing line for women (don't know about men) I'm talking about denim jackets and matchin mini-skirts.
I hope they have stuff for men cause i wanna cop me a shirt
Old 04-21-2004, 08:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,100
yea ive got a red coca cola halter neck that just happens to have my year of birth on it...cute