Old 06-25-2008, 12:55 AM   #1 (permalink)

Allyuh please explain this....

Lil Mama @ BET Awards

Old 06-25-2008, 01:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

hmmmm

Old 06-25-2008, 01:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

I feel she Solange need to pull that shit off her head quick!!
As for lil' mama....not a word in my vocabulary!!
Old 06-25-2008, 08:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

well i now coming to ask who's dem
Old 06-25-2008, 10:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

A Hot Mess Really Come On Now Who Let Her Even Come Out Like That Looks Like She Got A New Gig As A Candy Striper
Old 06-25-2008, 10:42 AM   #6 (permalink)

Solange could be passable but not feeling the weave and the stripper shoes
Old 06-25-2008, 10:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
Bahia Grown

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I agree, she didn't have that much hair when I saw her 2 weeks ago. The child knows her toe is broken, but she keeps rocking the high heel shoes at events.

Lil Mama needs someone to style her quick.
Old 06-25-2008, 10:47 AM   #8 (permalink)

ayo ain see Keisha Cole sister wit her jugs ready to mek another 'wardrobe malfunction'!
Old 06-25-2008, 01:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
She

I like Lil Mama outfit...Wearing that to the next boat ride!
Old 06-25-2008, 02:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

[quote=Prinzez Diva;2786181]Lil Mama @ BET Awards

Click the image to open in full size.[/QUOTE

look like candy cane

Old 06-25-2008, 02:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
i hope that her muddah was not her stylist

Old 06-27-2008, 10:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

I actually like Solange shoes.
Old 06-29-2008, 01:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
I actually like Solange shoes.
+1 with a pair of jeans and a wifebeater....