امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 682
Allyuh like these shoes?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) Last edited by SweetControversy; 02-14-2009 at 04:22 AM.. |
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
![]() ![]() ![]()
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) Last edited by SweetControversy; 02-14-2009 at 04:30 AM.. |
Boooooooom
Credits: 73,716
The third pair is the best of the bunch. Super cute. Which do you like?
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,290
Credits: 156,467
what you trying to wear it with? that may help me make a choice
but i think i definitely don't like any in the 2nd batch.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Better than Ever!
Credits: 6,763
2...5 & 6,
Credits: 3,284
hmm not really... i think that has to do with the height for me though...
Better than Ever!
Credits: 6,763
I just saw shoe number one in MACY'S...
It looked better in person.
Credits: 2,311
I'm afraid I don't
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
to go with this dress.....
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) |